Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Holiday Beach Resort by Adore

Velsoa beach, P.O Cansaulim, Colva, Goa Goa India 403712
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos9 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atHoliday Beach Resort by Adore
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Danish KhanThey do not have variety in their restaurant. They have to work on their food quality and services. I have drinked one of the worst coffee in this hot..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Holiday Beach Resort by Adore
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Laundry Service Available
    • CCTV
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr security
    • 24 hour security
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    DP Darshan Pandya
    4 /5

    overall good restaurant nice facilities

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 days

    Dear Darshan Thanks for posting your stay feedback , hope to have you visit us soon

    SS Senthilarumugam Subramanian
    1 /5

    Was informed just before checking in that there were no rooms available...they made arrangements in a hotel 12km away from their hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 months

    Dear Mr.Senthil We regret for accommodating you in our other hotel , as we were facing frequent power failure on that day.

    KY Koustubh Yellambkar
    3 /5

    Thank u Joey n Rhoney for making our trip memorable. I highly recommend this hotel

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a year

    Dear Mr.Koutubh Thanks for posting your stay review , we are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us .We look forward to welcome you soon.

    DK Danish Khan
    3 /5

    They do not have variety in their restaurant. They have to work on their food quality and services. I have drinked one of the worst coffee in this hotel. I would suggest them to im

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a year

    Dear Mr.Danish Thanks for writing out your stay feedback , we regret for the food issue been faced by you .We have noted your suggestion and will work on it to fix the same.

    MR Madhava Reddy
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a year

    Dear Mr.Madhava Reddy Thanks for posting your stay review , we look forward to welcome you soon

    Close
    Darshan Pandya2018, 4 Mar
    atHoliday Beach Resort By Adore

    overall good restaurant nice facilities

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved