Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Holiday Beach Resort by Adore

Velsoa beach, P.O Cansaulim, Colva, Goa Goa India 403712
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos9 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Aug
atHoliday Beach Resort by Adore
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Danish KhanThey do not have variety in their restaurant. They have to work on their food quality and services. I have drinked one of the worst coffee in this hot..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Holiday Beach Resort by Adore
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Laundry Service Available
    • CCTV
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr security
    • 24 hour security
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 525 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    2.7Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    2.8Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 4 Mar

    overall good restaurant nice facilities

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Holiday Beach Resort By AdoreManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Darshan Thanks for posting your stay feedback , hope to have you visit us soon

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 29 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Nov

    Was informed just before checking in that there were no rooms available...they made arrangements in a hotel 12km away from their hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Holiday Beach Resort By AdoreManager replied in 4 months

    Dear Mr.Senthil We regret for accommodating you in our other hotel , as we were facing frequent power failure on that day.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 27 Feb

    Thank u Joey n Rhoney for making our trip memorable. I highly recommend this hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Holiday Beach Resort By AdoreManager replied in a year

    Dear Mr.Koutubh Thanks for posting your stay review , we are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us .We look forward to welcome you soon.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved