Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL HOLIDAY ERA LODGING

opposite railway station road, aurangabad maharashtra Aurangabad India 431005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos91 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Oct
atHOTEL HOLIDAY ERA LODGING
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Sundar Dukreit's was very good hotel & good location worth for money......Read All Reviews
₹ 1148
    Sub Total1 room for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Aurangabad
    11:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Breakfast Service
    • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
    • ceiling fan
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Air-condition
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • hot / cold water
    • Alcohol-free property
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Luggage Storage
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hr security
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Family Room
    • CCTV
    • Printing service
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Printer
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • No alcohol is served
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • 24 hour reception
    • Anti-Slip Ramps
    • 10 percent discount on F&B
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Currency Exchange
    • Internet access
    • Paid Transfers
    • Business Center
    • Fire Safety
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Room Service
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 535 Reviews
    91%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Oct

    it's was very good hotel & good location worth for money....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Oct

    Good for stay. connected to railway stn. value for money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Holiday Era LodgingManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Yogesh Sir, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! Thank you for giving us a perfect rating.We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Oct

    waste of money even if it comes in **rupees, conjugated,

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Holiday Era LodgingManager replied in an hour

    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. it seems that we did not meet all your expectations. We would certainly like to learn more about that.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Sep

    Very well maintained.... Nice hospitality.... Very supportive staff.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Hotel Holiday Era LodgingManager replied in 10 days

    Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! Thank you for giving us a perfect rating .We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Thank you for your kind words regarding the service you received from our Front Desk Guest Service

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 Aug

    No Mirror in the washroom,Room was cramped.shd be a little bigger.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Hotel Holiday Era LodgingManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, thanks for taking out time for review and choosing our hotel. we will sure install a mirror in the bathroom.we fell very happy to tell you that please try our executive rooms for bigger size room experience as per your comfort as we are waiting for your next visit thank you

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved