Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Holiday

shop no. 61/a, 3rd floor, paradise circle, suryodaya complex, mahatma gandhi road, opposite punjab national bank, rani gunj, secunderabad, telangana 500003 Hyderabad India 500003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 11 Dec
atHotel Holiday
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Asish SahooWorst they charged me extra ₹550..................................................................Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Holiday
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    26Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 5110 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.0Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Dec

    Worst they charged me extra ₹550................................................................

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel HolidayManager replied in 4 hours

    Firstly,you had booked room for 1 day but u stayed for 2 days then obviously we will charge for the extra day u have stayed. Secondly,as per your booking you were supposed to check-in on 28th november at 12 PM but still we alloted the room on 28th morning at 4 AM. After all this you are blaming us that we have charged extra. We dont want customers like you. Never book in our Hotel again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Nov

    Hotel is good to stay. Staff is good. Location is near to almost all the good places. Very near to Secundrabad railway station. I liked the stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Nov

    good receiving, and maitain neatness ab avg, the bed's are to old and more over staff are well

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved