Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Holiday Inn

1st floor, khairunnisha heights, 82, 2nd navroji hill road, nr. sandhurst road railway station, dongri, mumbai 400 009. Mumbai India 400009
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atHotel Holiday Inn
37%Guest recommend this hotel
Dheeraj GuptaPathetic, Room Size 7'×8'. Unbelievable its like ... provide this room only whereas they have other room with bigger size. In washroom no washbasin, n..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mumbai
    10:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Printing service
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Photocopying
    • Family Room
    • ATM / Banking
    • Car Rental
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Ticket Service
    • AC/Heater
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.8 / 58 Reviews
    37%Guests
    Recommend
    2.8Service Quality
    2.5Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    2.8Location
    1.6Cleanliness
    2.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Feb

    Pathetic, Room Size 7'×8'. Unbelievable its like ... provide this room only whereas they have other room with bigger size. In washroom no washbasin, no mirror, no toilet hand shower. You have to use t

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 926 times
    Hotel Holiday InnManager replied in 11 days

    Thank you for your review and sorry for inconvenience. As our guest's who check in via goibibo.com so we know they pay before check in to goibibo and you are saying someone ask you for 1800/- i don't think its true as other managers know about goibibo guest's who already pay before check in. As you told me someone ask you to pay 1800/- so its a false statement by you we are not here to cheat or else. Thank you

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Jan

    Pathetic..especially the owner see not know how to behave with guests....we felt disrespected....Peculiar owner...Rooms are too conjusted...bathrooms are like more smaller than that of trains...We so

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 988 times
    Hotel Holiday InnManager replied in an hour

    Thank you for your review...Sorry for inconvenience as you have asked for 2 more blankets and for 2 persons there is 1 big blanket which is worth for 2 persons you asked for more we gaved you that too but it was a fresh n clean blankets provided by us and bedsheets which was changed after 2 days by us..sometimes server gets down whether its a five star hotel too..Thank you

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved