Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Holiday Plaza

BALOON CHURCH ROAD, NEAR GANDHI CHOWK, DALHOUSIE - 176304 Dalhousie India 176304
View on Map
Hotelier Photos50 Photos
  • Building View
  • Way to enter
  • Sitting Area
  • Hotel Holiday Plaza-Living Room_jpg, Dalhousie
  • hotel-holiday-plaza-dalhousie-bathroom
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Interior
  • Interior
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jun
atHotel Holiday Plaza
37%Guest recommend this hotel
Hardik Joisar..........Room service........landline not avalible in room, nobudy can ask about breakfast and dinner. Tottaly waste money .. I givenr zero star for ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Holiday Plaza
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • room service
    • Parking
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Lobby
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Hot Water
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • Free WiFi
    • Work Desk Lamp
    • Telephone
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Daily housekeeping
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    1.7 / 58 Reviews
    37%Guests
    Recommend
    1.9Service Quality
    1.9Amenities
    2.3Food & Drinks
    1.7Location
    2.2Cleanliness
    1.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 12 Jun

    Worst hotel to visit ever... not at all clean

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    1 / 52018, 12 Mar

    ..........Room service........landline not avalible in room, nobudy can ask about breakfast and dinner. Tottaly waste money .. I givenr zero star for this hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Holiday PlazaManager replied in a month

    Dear Sir, Greetings!! Sorry for the inconvenience you have faced in our hotel. Defiantly we do work on the constructive points provided you. Hope to host you soon.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 1 Mar

    Very dirty rooms no charging point bed are weak no toiletries no parking of cars bathroom

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Holiday PlazaManager replied in 16 hours

    Dear sir/Madam, 1. Customer chose the rooms last night and still staying in the rooms, promising that you have given good rooms to us so we will give you good rating, so he stayed. 2. He said we want non veg in food, but we said your booking is with veg food, but again we agreed that we will provide you non veg, eggs etc. 3. In morning we gave them bed tea, Aloo, Gobi, Paneer pranthas sandwiches, butter toast, Dahi, tea, coffee. 4. 24 hours hot water is there in rooms, individual new gysers are there. 5. All the times they are souting on our waters, managers for more and more 3 star facilities, making noise in the rooms loudly, 6. They started the breakfast at 8:45am today and at 10:45am the same breakfast is still going on in the room, using our beds, quilts, blankets for food, not using our dinning hall with all modern facilities, In few words we can say that we have given them best rooms, best food, plenty of food, best attention, tolerated all their bad souting and comments politely. KINDLY NOTE ALL THE FACILITIES AND SERVICES ARE GIVEN OR PROVIDED BY THE UNDERSIGNED (owner of the hotel) very politely at all the times, With best regards, Manohar Lal...

    1 / 52018, 25 Feb

    worst hotel of my life ........dirty to dirty hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Holiday PlazaManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Sir, Greetings!! Sorry for the inconvenience you have faced in our hotel. Defiantly we do work on the constructive points provided you. Hope to host you soon.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 11 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved