Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOME PATTAYA HOTEL

170/22 soi 12 pattaya klaeng , central pattaya , chonburi, pincode- 20150, chon buri, thailand Pattaya Thailand 20150
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Jan
atHOME PATTAYA HOTEL
62%Guest recommend this hotel
Hariombhai Barotnice budget hotel service good ....reception mrs phaw nice and polite person ...always helpful ....overall nice hotel to stay..Read All Reviews
₹ 1287
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOME PATTAYA HOTEL
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    140Rooms
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Swimming Pool
    • Front Desk
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.1 / 58 Reviews
    62%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 4 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 4 Jan

    nice budget hotel service good ....reception mrs phaw nice and polite person ...always helpful ....overall nice hotel to stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Dec

    this is very nice hotel but pattaya beach 2 k.m some far this way otherwise every think ok

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Home Pattaya HotelManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your feedback..Please come again and enjoy the stay with us..!! Rgds Chins

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 Oct

    Hotel staff is friendly and courteous they have really good breakfast recommended for budget travellers.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Home Pattaya HotelManager replied in a month

    Thank You Very Much for your great feedback !!

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 14 Jul

    pathetic location, no wifi, 2km away from Beach road, 3km from walking street, typically Indian stay there, who everyday fight with each others in d mid night, family person dont go there, ....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Home Pattaya HotelManager replied in 4 months

    Dear Sir, I am really sorry for the bad experience you had during your stay with us , However I would like to let you know about our Hotel location , It is centrally located and just 200 meters away from our Hotel. Kindly check the location with Google Maps. I assure you ,We will improve our service , I invite you once again to stay with us.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved