Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Horizon Residency

plot no 1213, swami ayyappa society road, madhapur Hyderabad India 500081
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos17+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Nov
atHorizon Residency
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Arnab PalHotel was good value for money. Wished the flush worked in the bathroom. We had two rooms and in both the rooms flush was not working. Breakfast was o..Read All Reviews
₹ 1213
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Horizon Residency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    34Rooms
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Front Desk
    • Printer
    • Set menu dinner
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • Dining area
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Conference Facility
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Board Room
    • Kitchen
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • AC/Heater
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5611 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Nov

    Hotel was good value for money. Wished the flush worked in the bathroom. We had two rooms and in both the rooms flush was not working. Breakfast was okay. Service quality was good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Nov

    One of the Worst experience I ever had, no value for money except that the location which is surrounded by few shops. As they I check in they got me to room 204 which was not cleaned, then they gave m

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 10 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Nov

    I stayed for one and half day but paid for two and half day amount because of fixed check-in policy Pl change as per customer required timings for check-in

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Horizon ResidencyManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Sir, We appreciate your valuable feedback but I would like to inform you that our standard Check-in timing is 12pm (Which details we already mentioned in terms & condition), if Guest booked through our online partners. And we are always giving two hour grace period at check-in or check-out time. You Checked in a early morning by 6 am so we charged extra Rupees 500/- (As per Hotel policy). .... give others feedback too which can help us to improve our standards and services. Thank you Sir.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved