Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hornbill Camp (Thatekkad)-70kms from Munnar

kothamangalam, palamattam p.o. thattekad, munnar, kerala Munnar India 686681
View on Map
Hotelier Photos56 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Dec
atHornbill Camp (Thatekkad)-70kms from Munnar
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Tanmoy ChakrabortyAn excellent place in the midst of nature. The whole setup is liberating due to the presence of Mountains, River, Chirping birds.. A good place to rel..Read All Reviews
₹ 2448
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hornbill Camp (Thatekkad)-70kms from Munnar
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Safe
    • hot / cold water
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Ironing Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Restaurant
    • Indoor Games
    • Doctor on Call
    • AC/Heater
    • Concierge
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Daily housekeeping
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.5 / 534 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    4.6Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 24 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Oct

    An excellent place in the midst of nature. The whole setup is liberating due to the presence of Mountains, River, Chirping birds.. A good place to relax if some one is looking for peace & non-commerci

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hornbill Camp ThatekkadManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us and for giving us a perfect rating. It is indeed a pleasure to hear words of praise for the stay, mountains, river, staff co operation and food. Thanks on behalf of Mr. Suresh for appreciating him. We loved serving you and would love to welcome you back.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Oct

    amazing experience. you won't regret staying here for sure. The only dislike is that food is too expensive.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hornbill Camp ThatekkadManager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Arpit, Thanks for taking out your valuable time to write a review. We are delighted to know that you had a amazing experience here. Our hotel is located on remote location and food stuff specially comes to our property due to that transportation cost goes high so food is expensive. We loved serving you and would love to welcome you back.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Jun

    Wonderful view and a beautiful place to stay. Cooperative staff and well maintained tents.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 969 times
    Hornbill Camp ThatekkadManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks for staying with us and for giving us a perfect ratings. Your appreciation of our staff co operation is very encouraging. Hope you enjoyed your overall stay here. It's been a pleasure serving you. We would love to welcome you back.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 May

    superb weather contact 3 Days before going there so that they will arrange a permission from forest department for jungle view u will get vodafone network only other network users u will feel how life

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 979 times
    Hornbill Camp ThatekkadManager replied in 18 minutes

    Dear Manjeet, Thanks for staying with us and for the kind ratings. Hope you had a nice and comfortable stay here. It's been a joy serving you. We would love to welcome you back.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved