Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotal Godavari Lodging

near dwarka circle, mumbai-agra road Nashik India 422001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atHotal Godavari Lodging
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Digish AminAn affordable and value for money hotel in Nashik. Located at a very well known location, Dwarka chawk. Nice, spacious and clean room and bathroom. Th..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Nashik
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.2 / 514 Reviews
    92%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    1.0Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    1.0Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Sep

    this is super hotel for stay, location wise and value for money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
    Hotal Godavari LodgingManager replied in an hour

    Dear Asha, Greetings from Hotel Godavari Lodging,Nashik. We really appreciate your effort to share your valuable feedback with us. We are glad that you liked the place and your stay was comfortable. Hope to be at your service soon. Have a great day ahead.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 May

    An affordable and value for money hotel in Nashik. Located at a very well known location, Dwarka chawk. Nice, spacious and clean room and bathroom. They have their own restaurant just outside the hote

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotal Godavari LodgingManager replied in an hour

    Dear Digish,Greetings from Hotel Godavari Lodging, Nashik. We really appreciate your effort to share your valuable feedback with us which will go a long way in motivating our team. We hope to be at your service during your next visit at Nashik. Have a great week ahead.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 3 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Apr

    I was booked a deluxe room but then they shifted me to regular room without TV saying this is type of room ..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotal Godavari LodgingManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Usama,Greetings from Hotel Godavari Lodging,Nashik. We regret for your inconvenience but there was misunderstanding because of which this incident happened. But we assure that the same room was allotted to you which you had booked.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved