Hotel

Hotel Ace Residency

opp. n.g. complex, ashok nagar, military road, marol, andheri (east), mumbai Mumbai India 400072
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 27 Feb
atHotel Ace Residency
58%Guest recommend this hotel
Vinoth NagabooshanamThe room and toilet painting is very bad. The quality of room is not good. Wi-Fi network is very poor. Location is too difficult to find out. The gang..Read All Reviews
₹ 714SAVE ₹ 1386
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Ask Question & get answer from travelers
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
30Rooms
  • Babysitting/ Child Care (surcharge)
  • Currency Exchange
  • Doctor on Call
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Lobby
  • Front Desk
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Luggage Storage
  • Medical Assistance Available
  • Air-Conditioning - Central
  • Power Backup
  • Multi Lingual Staff
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Porter / Bellhop
  • ATM / Banking
  • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
  • Car Rental
  • Express Laundry
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Family Room
  • Air / Rail Booking
  • STD / ISD
  • Baggage Room
  • Courier Service
  • Airport Transfer Free
  • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
  • Internet Access
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)

Location

3.1 / 5133 Reviews
58%Guests
Recommend
3.0Service Quality
2.9Amenities
3.1Food & Drinks
3.0Location
3.1Cleanliness
3.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Feb

The room and toilet painting is very bad. The quality of room is not good. Wi-Fi network is very poor. Location is too difficult to find out. The gang way direction is bot good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
Hotel Ace ResidencyManager replied in 6 days

Dear Guest, Your comfort and satisfaction is our utmost priority. While it is unfortunate that you did not have the kind of experience we are known to provide, please understand that we would never want our guests to go through any form of inconvenience. Do hope that you would give us another chance so we can deliver a perfect hotel stay to you

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Feb

we had a pleasent experience.Thanks to the service team. Food is good.Price is reasonable.Next visit to mumbai will be in ACE RECENDENCY only..Thank you...Goibibo

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Hotel Ace ResidencyManager replied in 10 days

Dear Guest, Thank you for appreciating our services and welcoming hospitality. We are very happy to know that we have successfully met your expectations from the stay with us.We hope that you will book with us again and we will make it as amazing as this one

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Feb
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Feb

A good value for money hotel. The deal is good because the rooms and other amenities are all there. A good restaurant and laundry is there. Wifi is patchy but functions. What is a dampener is their ho

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Hotel Ace ResidencyManager replied in 2 days

Dear Guest, Thank you for appreciating our services and welcoming hospitality. We are very happy to know that we have successfully met your expectations from the stay with us.We hope that you will book with us again and we will make it as amazing as this one

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Feb
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 77 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved