Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Ace Residency

opp. n.g. complex, ashok nagar, military road, marol, andheri (east), mumbai Mumbai India 400072
View on Map
Hotelier Photos41 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atHotel Ace Residency
61%Guest recommend this hotel
Piyush BagariaMy friend checked in today and she has changed her room thrice till now, in 1st room there was fungus n algie . in 2nd room there was isse with flush ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mumbai
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    30Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Breakfast Service
    • Shops (nearby)
    • Airport Transfer Free
    • Air-condition
    • hot / cold water
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Hookah Lounge
    • ceiling fan
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Restaurant
    • Family Room
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Housekeeping
    • Food Facility
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Internet access
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • Fire Safety
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.1 / 5171 Reviews
    61%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.0Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    1 / 52017, 3 Oct

    My friend checked in today and she has changed her room thrice till now, in 1st room there was fungus n algie . in 2nd room there was isse with flush in bathroom and now in 3rd room AC is not working,

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ace ResidencyManager replied in 8 minutes

    Dear Sir, We need complete details of your reservation such as Guest Name, C/In Date & C/Out Date etc. without this we can't trace the guest their room & the issue. As far as this issue is concerned you have mentioned this case is of today i.e. 5 Oct 2017 & we don't have any such case for today where we have changed the room thrice. Requesting you to please write proper review with complete details as this may mislead the other guest.

    4 / 52017, 3 Oct

    Good Business Hotel To Stay. Will recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ace ResidencyManager replied in 4 minutes

    Dear Guest, Thank you for appreciating our services and welcoming hospitality. We are very happy to know that we have successfully met your expectations from the stay with us.We hope that you will book with us again and we will make it as amazing as this one

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Oct

    Friendly staff, good ambience and rooms are clean. Need to improve the maintenance.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ace ResidencyManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for appreciating our services and welcoming hospitality. We are very happy to know that we have successfully met your expectations from the stay with us.We hope that you will book with us again and we will make it as amazing as this one

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Oct

    Friendly staff, good ambience and rooms are clean. Need to improve the maintenance.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ace ResidencyManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for appreciating our services and welcoming hospitality. We are very happy to know that we have successfully met your expectations from the stay with us.We hope that you will book with us again and we will make it as amazing as this one

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ace ResidencyManager replied in 32 minutes

    Dear Sir, Our representative will attend to you shortly. Please let us know what issues you are exactly facing.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved