Hotel

Hotel Cosy Grand

13, aradhana enclave, sector 13, r.k.puram, . 5 minutes from the embassy area. south delhi Delhi India 110066
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atHotel Cosy Grand
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Venkata Subba Rao Saduservice could be better..if u r looking for tax invoice mention to them before u book..Read All Reviews
₹ 2650
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
41Rooms

    Location

    3.4 / 566 Reviews
    65%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 19 Aug

    service could be better..if u r looking for tax invoice mention to them before u book

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Aug

    Worst hotel in Delhi. Charged a full day's tariff for early check in at 10 AM, their argument is that their check in time is 12 PM. Made a mistake of pre booking this hotel on an urgent trip. The fron

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 80 times
    Hotel Cosy GrandManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We truly value your opinion. I want to apologize for the experience you had with our hotel. We value feedback like yours as it allows us to improve further. We look forward to welcoming you back to experience positive change.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Jul

    Very nice. Only to improve in communication of correct information to traveller

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Hotel Cosy GrandManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. We truly value your opinion. I want to apologize for the experience you had with our hotel. We value feedback like yours as it allows us to improve further. We look forward to welcoming you back to experience positive change.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Jul

    Hotel is not upto the mark. .. Rooms are very small and not spacious at all.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel Cosy GrandManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Mr. Singh, Thank you so much for your feedback. We truly value your opinion. I want to apologize for the experience you had with our hotel. We value feedback like yours as it allows us to improve further. We look forward to welcoming you back to experience positive change.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved