Hotel

Hotel Deep

camel back road, kulri, the mall, near picture palace bus/taxi stand, mussoorie Mussoorie India 248179
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Feb
atHotel Deep
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Anil AroraGreat hotel at great location, very near to mall road.just 5 minutes walking distance.great view from terrace.nice reception. Food was good,tried veg ..Read All Reviews
₹ 1125
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Ask Question & get answer from travelers
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
22Rooms
  • Doctor on Call
  • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Lobby
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Front Desk
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Table Tennis
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • Major Credit Cards Accepted
  • Luggage Storage
  • Power Backup
  • Suitable For Children
  • Separate Sitting Area
  • Conference Facility
  • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
  • Veranda
  • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
  • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
  • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
  • Campfire / Bon Fire
  • Drivers Rest Room
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Family Room
  • Baggage Room
  • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
  • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Recreation Zone
  • ceiling fan
  • Payment by Credit Card accepted

Location

3.4 / 538 Reviews
73%Guests
Recommend
3.3Service Quality
3.2Amenities
3.7Food & Drinks
3.6Location
3.8Cleanliness
3.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Jan

Great hotel at great location, very near to mall road.just 5 minutes walking distance.great view from terrace.nice reception. Food was good,tried veg pakora,french fries,was really nice and affordable

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel DeepManager replied in 7 days

we are thankfull to you sir .visit again

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 22 Jan

WE BOOKED A FAMILY SUITE WORTH ****** BUT GOT DELUXE ROOM N PASSIVE INTERACTION..... REALLY HAD A WORST EXPERIENCE

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Hotel DeepManager replied in 3 hours

Dear Sir, Greetings. We had given you a family Suite No 211 consisting of 2 independent rooms, 2 washrooms and 2 LCD TV. As per discussions with you, you had not opened the 2 room even though the keys were with you. We regret that your stay was not comfortable with us and we shall strive to serve you better in the near future. Regards Vinay Singh

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Jan

Nice valley view pleasant location. Neat and clean rooms. Good hospitality.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Hotel DeepManager replied in 2 months

We are thankful to your stay in our hotel .

Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 12 Sep

it's nice place to stay with nice views of mussoorie

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Hotel DeepManager replied in 5 months

We are thankful to your stay in our hotel

Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 8 Sep

Great deal for price ... Stayed here earlier also .everything is super fine except the food ...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 974 times
Hotel DeepManager replied in 5 months

We are thankful to your stay in our hotel.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved