Hotel Red Palm

guru gobind singh marg, near khar railway station, khar (w) Mumbai India 400052
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
2017, 12 Jan
atHotel Red Palm
55%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajkumar Sharmaold building, small bathroom, room was stinking. I will not recommend it to anybody...Read All Reviews
₹ 1513
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Ask Question & get answer from travelers
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Business Center
  • Currency Exchange
  • Doctor on Call
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Internet Access - Surcharge
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Lobby
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Front Desk
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Major Credit Cards Accepted
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Luggage Storage
  • Air-Conditioning - Central
  • Power Backup
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Smoking Rooms
  • ATM / Banking
  • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
  • Taxi Services
  • Food Facility
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • STD / ISD
  • Baggage Room
  • Courier Service
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
  • Free Internet Access


2.5 / 560 Reviews
2.4Service Quality
2.6Food & Drinks
2.9Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 31 Dec
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 54 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 31 Dec
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 77 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 20 Dec
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 24 Nov

old building, small bathroom, room was stinking. I will not recommend it to anybody.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 66 times
Hotel Red PalmManager replied in a day

Dear sir Greeting from Redpalm Hotel Sorry that we can not match with your requierment.But we will try to give you room off better stature of room if you visit next time. Thanks

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 27 Oct

worst experience, not an hotel to recommend. could not find a single thing based on which I could appreciate.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Red Palm Residency Recommended By Go StaysManager replied in 14 days

ear sir, Greeting from Redpalm Hotel Sir We strongly apolize for the bad experince which you had with us. But if would have been better if the complain was in particular. so we could have rectified. Hope you will give us one more chance to prove us over service. Thanks Replied by Redpalm (Hotel Manager)

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved