Hotel

Hotel Red Palm

guru gobind singh marg, near khar railway station, khar (w) Mumbai India 400052
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atHotel Red Palm
55%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajkumar Sharmaold building, small bathroom, room was stinking. I will not recommend it to anybody...Read All Reviews
₹ 1513
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mumbai
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
2Rooms
  • ceiling fan
  • Speciality Restaurant
  • wi fi
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • Taxi Services
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Front Desk
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Family Room
  • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
  • Restaurant
  • Doctor on Call
  • Car Rental
  • Daily Housekeeping
  • Ticket Service
  • Wheelchairs available
  • Internet Access
  • City Shuttle Service
  • Air-Conditioning - Central
  • 24 hour security
  • Reception
  • Free Internet Access
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Power Backup

Location

2.5 / 560 Reviews
55%Guests
Recommend
2.4Service Quality
2.4Amenities
2.6Food & Drinks
3.3Location
2.7Cleanliness
2.9Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 31 Dec
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 31 Dec
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 20 Dec
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 24 Nov

old building, small bathroom, room was stinking. I will not recommend it to anybody.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
Hotel Red PalmManager replied in a day

Dear sir Greeting from Redpalm Hotel Sorry that we can not match with your requierment.But we will try to give you room off better stature of room if you visit next time. Thanks

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 27 Oct

worst experience, not an hotel to recommend. could not find a single thing based on which I could appreciate.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Red Palm Residency Recommended By Go StaysManager replied in 14 days

ear sir, Greeting from Redpalm Hotel Sir We strongly apolize for the bad experince which you had with us. But if would have been better if the complain was in particular. so we could have rectified. Hope you will give us one more chance to prove us over service. Thanks Replied by Redpalm (Hotel Manager)

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved