Hotel

Hotel Red Palm

guru gobind singh marg, near khar railway station, khar (w) Mumbai India 400052
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 May
atHotel Red Palm
55%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajkumar Sharmaold building, small bathroom, room was stinking. I will not recommend it to anybody...Read All Reviews
₹ 1513
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
46Rooms
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Business Center
  • Currency Exchange
  • Doctor on Call
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
  • Internet Access - Surcharge
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Lobby
  • Night Club
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Front Desk
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Locker Facility
  • Non Smoking Hotel
  • Valet service
  • Major Credit Cards Accepted
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Luggage Storage
  • Doorman
  • Air-Conditioning - Central
  • Power Backup
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Smoking Rooms
  • ATM / Banking
  • Fire Place Available
  • Free Local Calls
  • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
  • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
  • Car Rental
  • Taxi Services
  • Food Facility
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Family Room
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • STD / ISD
  • Baggage Room
  • Courier Service
  • Airport Transfer Free
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
  • Internet Access
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Fire Safety
  • CCTV
  • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
  • Security at All Hotel Entrances
  • Speciality Restaurant
  • Free Internet Access
  • Air-condition
  • ceiling fan
  • Laundry Service (Payable)
  • wi fi
  • Money Exchange Facility
  • hot / cold water
  • Charging points

Location

2.5 / 560 Reviews
55%Guests
Recommend
2.4Service Quality
2.4Amenities
2.6Food & Drinks
3.3Location
2.7Cleanliness
2.9Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 31 Dec
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 31 Dec
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 20 Dec
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 24 Nov

old building, small bathroom, room was stinking. I will not recommend it to anybody.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
Hotel Red PalmManager replied in a day

Dear sir Greeting from Redpalm Hotel Sorry that we can not match with your requierment.But we will try to give you room off better stature of room if you visit next time. Thanks

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 27 Oct

worst experience, not an hotel to recommend. could not find a single thing based on which I could appreciate.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Red Palm Residency Recommended By Go StaysManager replied in 14 days

ear sir, Greeting from Redpalm Hotel Sir We strongly apolize for the bad experince which you had with us. But if would have been better if the complain was in particular. so we could have rectified. Hope you will give us one more chance to prove us over service. Thanks Replied by Redpalm (Hotel Manager)

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved