Loading . . . .

Book Hotels In Pelling - 80 Properties Found

Hide Filter
Fetching best deals for you
Current Search Filters
Popularity
Price Low To High
Price High To Low
Find By Location or Address
New

All Hotels In Pelling

Prev
Next
Last Booked : Aug 27, 2016 at 7:06 pm
Jain Group Hotel Sonamchen  - Helipad Area, Pelling

Jain Group Hotel Sonamchen

Helipad Area, Pelling

1350

+2
  • Travel Assistance
  • Business Service
Goibibo Rating - 4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
78 reviews

Location is good service was good and the hotel staff was cooperative

82% Guest recommend this hotel
4.4 /5 78 reviews
Abhishek Arora Jun 23, 2017 at 5:11 pm

Location is good service was good and the hotel staff was cooperative

  • Value for Money
  • Service & Quality
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Drinks
  • Amenities
  • Location
Quick Tip "The hotel serves Jain food." - Deepshikha Gupta 4/5
Abhishek Arora Jun 23, 2017 at 5:11 pm
Magpie Chestnut Retreat - Lower Pelling, Pelling

Magpie Chestnut Retreat

Lower Pelling, Pelling

3850

Goibibo Rating - 4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
59 reviews

Really great hotel in entire pelling ...We spent one day here but still missing their hospitality ... We have great view of kanchanganha and hills from all rooms... Including photos below ..... ...

83% Guest recommend this hotel
4.4 /5 59 reviews
Brijesh Dhaker Jun 24, 2017 at 9:55 am

Really great hotel in entire pelling ...We spent one day here but still missing their hospitality ... We have great view of kanchanganha and hills from all rooms... Including photos below ..... ...

  • Value for Money
  • Service & Quality
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Drinks
  • Amenities
  • Location
Quick Tip "All room have great view of kanchanganha and hills" - Brijesh Dhaker 5/5
Brijesh Dhaker Jun 24, 2017 at 9:55 am
Last Booked : Sep 20, 2016 at 11:45 pm
The Chumbi Mountain retreat & Spa - Monastery Road Pemayangtse, Pelling

The Chumbi Mountain retreat & Spa

Monastery Road Pemayangtse, Pelling

9500

Goibibo Rating - 4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
41 reviews

worth staying .... its like kingdom of pelling... food is awesome... staff is very cooperative... my room 1008, go for that if u get, has the best view of Kanchenjunga top... u can spend 1 full day ...

87% Guest recommend this hotel
4.7 /5 41 reviews
Tapish Garg Yesterday at 5:18 pm

worth staying .... its like kingdom of pelling... food is awesome... staff is very cooperative... my room 1008, go for that if u get, has the best view of Kanchenjunga top... u can spend 1 full day ...

  • Value for Money
  • Service & Quality
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Drinks
  • Amenities
  • Location
Quick Tip "Once you reach hotel, please get in touch with Hemant Mukhia, rest you need not to worry anything. ..." - Kingshuk Mitra 5/5
Tapish Garg Yesterday at 5:18 pm
Last Booked : Aug 16, 2016 at 8:34 pm
Sikkim Tourist Centre - Middle Pelling, Pelling

Sikkim Tourist Centre

Middle Pelling, Pelling

3850

+2
  • Travel Assistance
  • Business Service
Goibibo Rating - 4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 reviews

The hotal matches the best in India and beauty of pelling as well....

84% Guest recommend this hotel
4.1 /5 25 reviews
Uma Bali Yesterday at 12:50 am

The hotal matches the best in India and beauty of pelling as well....

  • Value for Money
  • Service & Quality
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Drinks
  • Amenities
  • Location
Quick Tip "Food is delicious and during stay ,must not miss the nutritious and filling breakfast" - Uma Bali 5/5
Uma Bali Yesterday at 12:50 am
Last Booked : Sep 12, 2016 at 11:54 am
Daizzo De Regency - Middle Pelling, Pelling

Daizzo De Regency

Middle Pelling, Pelling

2925

Goibibo Rating - 4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
89 reviews

First of all it's not Daizzo De Regency but it's Hotel De Regency. we reached Pelling on time but it took us more than an hour to locate the hotel without .... ..... Rooms are not worthfull compare ...

80% Guest recommend this hotel
4.1 /5 89 reviews
Hemant Chaurasia Jun 21, 2017 at 11:06 am

First of all it's not Daizzo De Regency but it's Hotel De Regency. we reached Pelling on time but it took us more than an hour to locate the hotel without .... ..... Rooms are not worthfull compare ...

  • Value for Money
  • Service & Quality
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Drinks
  • Amenities
  • Location
Quick Tip "No lunch after 2 pm. breakfast between 8 to 10. dinner between 8 to 10. food is ok type." - Hemant Chaurasia 2/5
Hemant Chaurasia Jun 21, 2017 at 11:06 am
Last Booked : Sep 16, 2016 at 9:17 pm
Hotel Golden Sunrise & Spa - Lower Pelling, Pelling

Hotel Golden Sunrise & Spa

Lower Pelling, Pelling

2400

+1
  • Travel Assistance
Goibibo Rating - 4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 reviews

Soft & sweet spoken staff team. Excellent service. Neat and clean rooms. Excellent food. Big rooms.

80% Guest recommend this hotel
4.3 /5 20 reviews
Chaitanya Jalan Jun 07, 2017 at 1:04 pm

Soft & sweet spoken staff team. Excellent service. Neat and clean rooms. Excellent food. Big rooms.

  • Value for Money
  • Service & Quality
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Drinks
  • Amenities
  • Location
Quick Tip "feel like home ,specialised cook and nice service though bit late but overall experience good" - Santoshi Sonthalia 5/5
Chaitanya Jalan Jun 07, 2017 at 1:04 pm
Last Booked : May 17, 2016 at 6:46 pm
Norbu Gangh Retreat & Spa - Monastery Road Pemayangtse, Pelling

Norbu Gangh Retreat & Spa

Monastery Road Pemayangtse, Pelling

8500

+2
  • Travel Assistance
  • Business Service
Goibibo Rating - 4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 reviews

Very good property. Quality of food needs to be improved a little

66% Guest recommend this hotel
4.6 /5 9 reviews
Aviral Chandra May 23, 2017 at 12:00 pm

Very good property. Quality of food needs to be improved a little

  • Value for Money
  • Service & Quality
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Drinks
  • Amenities
  • Location
Aviral Chandra May 23, 2017 at 12:00 pm
Daizzo Chiminda International - Middle Pelling, Pelling

Daizzo Chiminda International

Middle Pelling, Pelling

2700

Goibibo Rating - 3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
1 reviews

Good location, food service and quality is very poor,

100% Guest recommend this hotel
3.6 /5 1 reviews
Nischalkumar Gharat May 14, 2017 at 11:01 am

Good location, food service and quality is very poor,

  • Value for Money
  • Service & Quality
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Drinks
  • Amenities
  • Location
Quick Tip "Only veg food available" - Nischalkumar Gharat 3/5
Nischalkumar Gharat May 14, 2017 at 11:01 am
Last Booked : Aug 20, 2016 at 3:42 pm
Pachu Village Resort - Lower Pelling, Pelling

Pachu Village Resort

Lower Pelling, Pelling

4600

Goibibo Rating - 4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 reviews

Good hotel, nice location. A little bit far from the Pelling but midst nature. All room are mountain facing and one can have a glimpse of Kanchanzongha. Staff is good specially Sagar is very pleasant ...

100% Guest recommend this hotel
4.3 /5 7 reviews
Shivendu Pandey Jun 24, 2017 at 9:51 am

Good hotel, nice location. A little bit far from the Pelling but midst nature. All room are mountain facing and one can have a glimpse of Kanchanzongha. Staff is good specially Sagar is very pleasant ...

  • Value for Money
  • Service & Quality
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Drinks
  • Amenities
  • Location
Quick Tip "Follow the time table of the hotel" - Rajeev Chamadia 3/5
Shivendu Pandey Jun 24, 2017 at 9:51 am
Last Booked : Sep 17, 2016 at 8:08 pm
Summit Newa Regency - Lower Pelling, Pelling

Summit Newa Regency

Lower Pelling, Pelling

2490

+1
  • Business Service
Goibibo Rating - 4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
141 reviews

Very nice rooms. Great service and got a good deal at low price

80% Guest recommend this hotel
4.2 /5 141 reviews
Ripandeep Singh May 31, 2017 at 11:38 pm

Very nice rooms. Great service and got a good deal at low price

  • Value for Money
  • Service & Quality
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Drinks
  • Amenities
  • Location
Quick Tip "The hotel has complimentary breakfast and free Wi-Fi." - Avishek Garai 4/5
Ripandeep Singh May 31, 2017 at 11:38 pm
Last Booked : Sep 20, 2016 at 1:34 am
The Elgin Mount Pandim Hotel - Monastery Road Pemayangtse, Pelling

The Elgin Mount Pandim Hotel

Monastery Road Pemayangtse, Pelling

8450

+1
  • Business Service
Goibibo Rating - 4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 reviews

Love the place it's beautiful, service is amazing ❤️

80% Guest recommend this hotel
4.5 /5 20 reviews
Nidhi Dalal Jun 22, 2017 at 1:20 pm

Love the place it's beautiful, service is amazing ❤️

  • Value for Money
  • Service & Quality
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Drinks
  • Amenities
  • Location
Quick Tip "The hotel has a pool table...loved it!!" - Eklovya Jain 5/5
Nidhi Dalal Jun 22, 2017 at 1:20 pm
Last Booked : Sep 18, 2016 at 3:22 pm
Cherry Village Resort (15 Min from Pelling) - Lower Pelling, Pelling

2477

Goibibo Rating - 4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 reviews

Rooms were good and the staff were courteous. There was no power backup in the night. The dinner and breakfast options were limited. The property is far from Pelling and without any alternate means ...

88% Guest recommend this hotel
4.1 /5 9 reviews
Sandeep Gupta Yesterday at 11:56 am

Rooms were good and the staff were courteous. There was no power backup in the night. The dinner and breakfast options were limited. The property is far from Pelling and without any alternate means ...

  • Value for Money
  • Service & Quality
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Drinks
  • Amenities
  • Location
Quick Tip "make it insect free , seal bathrooms drainage to avoid entering of insects" - Mamta Meena 4/5
Sandeep Gupta Yesterday at 11:56 am
Last Booked : Sep 21, 2016 at 10:48 pm
Hotel Norling - Middle Pelling, Pelling

Hotel Norling

Middle Pelling, Pelling

2600

+1
  • Travel Assistance
Goibibo Rating - 3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
20 reviews

Entire night bina takiye ke soya hu aur bina chadar ke khana serve karane ke liye servant nahi hai us hotel me...

70% Guest recommend this hotel
3.3 /5 20 reviews
Pravin Tulsyan Jun 08, 2017 at 8:22 am

Entire night bina takiye ke soya hu aur bina chadar ke khana serve karane ke liye servant nahi hai us hotel me...

  • Value for Money
  • Service & Quality
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Drinks
  • Amenities
  • Location
Quick Tip "very nice hotel ...nice location ... staff is very kind.... ND food is also gud... " - Shweta Agarwal 3/5
Pravin Tulsyan Jun 08, 2017 at 8:22 am
Last Booked : Aug 22, 2016 at 10:17 pm
Royal Group oak valley Retreat - Monastery Road Pemayangtse, Pelling

Royal Group oak valley Retreat

Monastery Road Pemayangtse, Pelling

3000

+2
  • Travel Assistance
  • Business Service
Goibibo Rating - 4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
54 reviews

it's an awesome place...loved the room... location is the best... mr. Sagar the owner of the place is very helpful and good person..glad we chose this place to stay..

79% Guest recommend this hotel
4.5 /5 54 reviews
Souran Bhowmick Jun 23, 2017 at 8:13 pm

it's an awesome place...loved the room... location is the best... mr. Sagar the owner of the place is very helpful and good person..glad we chose this place to stay..

  • Value for Money
  • Service & Quality
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Drinks
  • Amenities
  • Location
Quick Tip "Little far from main place." - Nariendra Duggal 5/5
Souran Bhowmick Jun 23, 2017 at 8:13 pm
Last Booked : Sep 14, 2016 at 10:50 am
Yangthang Dzimkha Resort - Monastery Road Pemayangtse, Pelling

Yangthang Dzimkha Resort

Monastery Road Pemayangtse, Pelling

2550

+1
  • Travel Assistance
Goibibo Rating - 4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 reviews

the hotel has great quality of service, amenities, location, co operation , food and its people .

78% Guest recommend this hotel
4.1 /5 14 reviews
Suvajit Halder Jun 07, 2017 at 3:15 pm

the hotel has great quality of service, amenities, location, co operation , food and its people .

  • Value for Money
  • Service & Quality
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Drinks
  • Amenities
  • Location
Quick Tip "best spot for staying in pelling" - Suvajit Halder 5/5
Suvajit Halder Jun 07, 2017 at 3:15 pm
Fetching hotels for you
Prev
Next

Other Similar Hotels

Prev
Next

From luxury to budget, resort to lodge Goibibo has 80 properties for booking in Pelling. Out of 80 properties, Pelling has 1 5-star, 3 4-star, 6 3-star and 70 budget hotels in Pelling.

There are 77 hotels near Sangachoeling Monastery , 75 hotels near Pemayangtse Monastery , 1 hotels near Khecheopalri Lake and 1 hotels near Singshore Bridge. Also 23 hotels at Middle Pelling , 22 hotels at Lower Pelling , 17 hotels at Helipad Area and 11 hotels at Monastery Road Pemayangtse .

You can choose your stay out of 57 Hotel, 12 Resort, 9 Homestay, 1 Cottage and 1 Guest House in Pelling.

Some major attractions in Pelling are Pemayangtse Monastery, Sangachoeling Monastery, Changey Waterfall, Khecheopalri Lake and Singshore Bridge.


Recently Reviewed Hotels In Pelling

Last Booked : Sep 11, 2016 at 1:49 pm
Rabdentse Residency - Palden Estate, Pelling

Rabdentse Residency

Palden Estate, Pelling
Goibibo Rating - 3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
+1
  • Travel Assistance

Hotel is old, room was dirty, staff was very unfriendly overall... We went out for dinner to find the door locked at 10pm (without notice), called 2 of the phones available (the booking one and the ...

80% Guest recommend this hotel
3.9 /5 60 reviews
Jade Imaz Urieta 13 hours, 49 minutes ago

Hotel is old, room was dirty, staff was very unfriendly overall... We went out for dinner to find the door locked at 10pm (without notice), called 2 of the phones available (the booking one and the ...

  • Value for Money
  • Service & Quality
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Drinks
  • Amenities
  • Location
Quick Tip "Very good hotel in low budget" - Munish Bhatheja 4/5
Jade Imaz Urieta 13 hours, 49 minutes ago
Last Booked : Aug 16, 2016 at 8:34 pm
Sikkim Tourist Centre - Middle Pelling, Pelling

Sikkim Tourist Centre

Middle Pelling, Pelling
Goibibo Rating - 4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
+2
  • Travel Assistance
  • Business Service

The hotal matches the best in India and beauty of pelling as well....

84% Guest recommend this hotel
4.1 /5 25 reviews
Uma Bali Yesterday at 12:50 am

The hotal matches the best in India and beauty of pelling as well....

  • Value for Money
  • Service & Quality
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Drinks
  • Amenities
  • Location
Quick Tip "Food is delicious and during stay ,must not miss the nutritious and filling breakfast" - Uma Bali 5/5
Uma Bali Yesterday at 12:50 am
Last Booked : Sep 21, 2016 at 6:59 pm
Delight Hotels The Touristo - Lower Pelling, Pelling

Delight Hotels The Touristo

Lower Pelling, Pelling
Goibibo Rating - 4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
+1
  • Travel Assistance

Hotel is neat and clean, staff and manager is very good and polite always ready to help food was good and economical only problem is the hotel located at lower Pelling which is far away from the main ...

85% Guest recommend this hotel
4.1 /5 163 reviews
Sinthia Ghosh Yesterday at 8:13 pm

Hotel is neat and clean, staff and manager is very good and polite always ready to help food was good and economical only problem is the hotel located at lower Pelling which is far away from the main ...

  • Value for Money
  • Service & Quality
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Drinks
  • Amenities
  • Location
Quick Tip "Need Betterment of Televission" - Arunangshu Moulik 4/5
Sinthia Ghosh Yesterday at 8:13 pm

Recently Booked Hotels In Pelling

Last Booked : Sep 23, 2016 at 11:41 am
Himalayan Retreat & Resort - Monastery Road Pemayangtse, Pelling

Himalayan Retreat & Resort

Monastery Road Pemayangtse, Pelling
Goibibo Rating - 3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
+1
  • Travel Assistance

1.Service was outstanding. 2. Location was too good. 3. Food quality was just marvellous 4. Water supply was abundant 5. Also arranged a car from Pelling to NJP. 6. Special thanks to Kaushik and his ...

76% Guest recommend this hotel
3.9 /5 34 reviews
Prerna Bose Feb 07, 2017 at 4:56 pm

1.Service was outstanding. 2. Location was too good. 3. Food quality was just marvellous 4. Water supply was abundant 5. Also arranged a car from Pelling to NJP. 6. Special thanks to Kaushik and his ...

  • Value for Money
  • Service & Quality
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Drinks
  • Amenities
  • Location
Quick Tip "This hotel is located about 10 min. walk from zero point,pelling." - Rajat Sharma 4/5
Prerna Bose Feb 07, 2017 at 4:56 pm
Last Booked : Sep 22, 2016 at 11:30 am
Norbu Ghang Resort - Helipad Area, Pelling

Norbu Ghang Resort

Helipad Area, Pelling
Goibibo Rating - 3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
+1
  • Business Service

Norbu Ghang resort is a number 1 resort in pelling. Resort location, amenities, service and food all are very good.

82% Guest recommend this hotel
3.8 /5 41 reviews
Subrata Dey May 29, 2017 at 7:43 am

Norbu Ghang resort is a number 1 resort in pelling. Resort location, amenities, service and food all are very good.

  • Value for Money
  • Service & Quality
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Drinks
  • Amenities
  • Location
Quick Tip "Great hotel with excellent food and service" - Atul Sawant 4/5
Subrata Dey May 29, 2017 at 7:43 am
Last Booked : Sep 22, 2016 at 12:48 am
hotel valley view - Lower Pelling, Pelling

hotel valley view

Lower Pelling, Pelling
Goibibo Rating - 4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5

Location of the hotel, staff and room service is good. Manager takes the responsibility and fullfill the same. The only issue which we face is the food, may be good for others.

90% Guest recommend this hotel
4.7 /5 22 reviews
Abhishek Gupta Jun 23, 2017 at 7:36 pm

Location of the hotel, staff and room service is good. Manager takes the responsibility and fullfill the same. The only issue which we face is the food, may be good for others.

  • Value for Money
  • Service & Quality
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Drinks
  • Amenities
  • Location
Quick Tip "Just Drop and Enjoy." - Arya Sarkar 4/5
Abhishek Gupta Jun 23, 2017 at 7:36 pm

Questions & Answers About Pelling (40)

  • M

    How is this city?

    S

    So good...

    A

    Awesome. If want to go for a hill area far from crowd you must visit here.relax in the lap of a calm nature. though there must be gather of tourist but because of the nature everyone live stay there very calmly. And from my point of view you can stat in middle pelling to enjoy the environment.

    P

    its like an end of our india! peaceful calm! but hectic travelling!!

    + 2 more answers
  • M

    We want 1 double bed room on E.p.basis. Please suggest a good hotel.

    A

    the touristo

  • T

    During rain in Pelling what we can do? Can we have fun n enjoy?

    A

    There is nothing during rain in Pelling except to relax at Hotel. Often at that time you can visit Kanchenjunga falls.It is the one of the highest falls at present which is getting dry day by day. You can view the extreme look of that particular falls at rainy season which you cannot see in summer.

  • A

    Is there shared transportation available from Pelling to Siliguri?

    H

    Yes it is available. You may take the state bus or shared taxi which leaves at 6:30 a.m. daily.

    A

    I want to go Silliguri from Pelling not from Siliguri

    S

    Buses are very few. Take personal vehicle or shared vehicles from Siliguri Station

    + 2 more answers
  • A

    Is shared transportation available from Gangtok to Pelling??

    H

    Yes, it is available and you need to book well in advance.

    J

    100 per cent available

    P

    yeah

    + 2 more answers
  • T

    What about rain in Pelling at the end of June?

    S

    high chance along with landslide

    S

    So bad weather...

    P

    dont go in Rains! horrific road conditions!!!!

    + 2 more answers
  • S

    How is the weather condition and road conditions from Sevok to Pelling?

    S

    road condition is not very good...weather change has done season to season..avoid rainy season...

  • S

    We need room for 4 adults and one child of 12 years in Pelling. Please suggest some hotels.

    S

    Hotel Sonamchen.

    H

    Dear Sir, Namaste, Thanks for the query. You are most welcomed to our hotel, Hotel Sonamchen in Pelling. It will be our pleasure if we can serve you. You'll need to book 2 rooms and also have to pay extra charge for a child above than 5yrs old.. We are eagerly waiting to get a chance to serve you. Thanks and Regards, Jain Group Hotels.

    + 1 more answers
  • 3

    We need 1 big room for 5 adults and 2 children for today. Please suggest.

    H

    Dear Sir, Namaste, Thanks for the query. You have to book 2 rooms for 5 adults and 2 children. Also, if the children are above 5yrs then you have 2 pay extra charge. Thanks and Regards, Jain Group Hotels.

    P

    hotel summit newa the best of all

    D

    U can easily get room in lower & middle peeling.but it would suggest book hotel in upper peeling helipad area hotel hill view is the best option

    + 2 more answers
  • 3

    We need 3 room in lower pelling plz suggest.

    H

    Dear Sir, Namaste, Thanks for the query. We do have our hotels but it is in Upper Pelling, you can opt for our hotel too. Thanks and Regards, Jain Group Hotels.

Load more Questions and Answers....
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved
Be the first Reviewer
Write Reviews Ask Questions