Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

I Roomz Siddhartha Residency

station road, hospet Hospet India 583201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Feb
atI Roomz Siddhartha Residency
44%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajib BiswalIt is bad experience after reach to Hotel Sidharth . Delux AC Room is worst than a ordinary hotel rooms. Services staff has no manners. Even the manag..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to I Roomz Siddhartha Residency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.3 / 518 Reviews
    44%Guests
    Recommend
    2.6Service Quality
    2.3Amenities
    2.0Food & Drinks
    2.9Location
    2.0Cleanliness
    2.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 8 Feb

    It is bad experience after reach to Hotel Sidharth . Delux AC Room is worst than a ordinary hotel rooms. Services staff has no manners. Even the manager is one of the worst person in my life I have se

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 15 Jan

    We were 3 girls and I have booked this hotel some 10-15 days earlier. But at the time of checked in they said that our hotel is full. We have another hotel- amrutha residency, we will shift you guys t

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    I Roomz Siddhartha ResidencyManager replied in 18 days

    Dear Mam, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. we apologizes for you inconvenience,again, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. At the time, you were staying with us, I have personally addressed this with our staff to ensure this won't happen again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Dec

    Don't even recommend this hotel its the werst hotel.......

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    I Roomz Siddhartha ResidencyManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. we apologizes for you inconvenience,again, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience. sir can you let us know what kind of inconvenience you faced at hotel so we can rectify that issue and make sure it will never be repeated again in future

    5 / 52017, 14 Dec

    rooms are good,i liked bar and restaurent..location is also good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Oct

    Never and ever will stay in this place. One of worst hotels i have ever stayed in my life. Cleanliness it's -2. Rooms were so unclean and stains all over the floor and on beds... TV doesn't work...hot

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    I Roomz Siddhartha ResidencyManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Mr Sandeep Kumar, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. we apologizes for you inconvenience,First, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. At the time, you were staying with us, I'm sorry to hear the rooms weren't up to the standard you've come to expect from us. I have personally addressed this with our housekeeping staff to ensure this won't happen again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved