Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Indraprastha

17a/54, w.e.a. karol bagh, opp. jessa ram hospital, near rbl bank, delhi Delhi India 110005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos74 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Sep
atHotel Indraprastha
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Gaurav ChawraHotel WAS value for money, but unfortunate this time the hotel becomes NO VALUE BUT ONLY MONEY. In the booking it was mentioned complimentary breakfas..Read All Reviews
₹ 1552
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    52Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Front Desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Internet Access
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • wi fi
    • Television
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5118 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 22 Sep

    Experience is very good. Very clean room and good for business meetings.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel IndraprasthaManager replied in 18 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Aug

    Don't expect much from the hotel, room is okay, pillow covers were not clean, tap in the bathroom was also broken, the manager's attitude was also not friendly. Coming to the pros, the location is ver

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel IndraprasthaManager replied in a day

    The manager asking the early checking and GST so manager was compliantly right and well attitude. The bath area is very delicate and the gust must know how to operate tabs.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Jul

    Hotel WAS value for money, but unfortunate this time the hotel becomes NO VALUE BUT ONLY MONEY. In the booking it was mentioned complimentary breakfast but unfortunately they will serve you only limit

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Hotel IndraprasthaManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir, We are very sad you are angry. All our guests are like God. We keep all of us like a member of our family, we always come. We give you good service only then you come again and again and we understand your family and your home. Money is not necessary for the hotel Guest is important! You are our regular guest. And they come from a long time and you know very well that we do not have a buffet system, only then we provide room service to the guest. Knowing everything, you are complaining about breakfast. Because we did not make you according to your wishes. Because according to the rules of the hotel, your breakfast hotel was more than the rules menu limit that the hotel put its money. And last night your friend spent the night with you without informations and without permission. While your single person was booking. That happened according to all rules.

    1 / 52017, 1 Jul

    Hotel accepts Only cash and no bills are provided.There are split spots on floor too. Towels are also not clean and food is most pathetic.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel IndraprasthaManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, you do not have any booking from goibibo you came from direct to the Hotel ..We have also provided the bill and i have copy of the same so how can you say hotel does not provide bill. There are no split spot in our room. you gave fake review.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved