Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Indus Valley Resort

near nusi holiday home,behind honda show room.opp. side yash hospital,samata nagar, nangargaon road, Lonavala India 410401
View on Map
Hotelier Photos82 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atIndus Valley Resort
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Rahul NikamPlease improve food quality of dinner , add more items in breakfast..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Lonavala
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    25Rooms
    • Conference Hall
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • ceiling fan
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 5906 Reviews
    72%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Oct

    Please improve food quality of dinner , add more items in breakfast

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Indus Valley ResortManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Mr. Rahul, Greetings from Indus Valley Resort.... Thanks a lot for your valued feedback and rating. We will certainly take care of your concern and see that you get best of our services on your next visit to lonavala. Regards

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 12 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Indus Valley ResortManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Sir, Greetings for the day...... Thanks for taking time to rate us. We are glad that you were happy with the services provided and looking forward to serve you again on your next stay with us. Regards,

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 Oct

    Everything is good except Swimming pool. No clean n tiles are broken in pool my feet cut in pool because of that.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Indus Valley ResortManager replied in 15 hours

    Dear Sir, Greetings from Indus Valley Resort............ Thanks for your review.Diving is not allowed and we request our guest for so.Looking forward to serve you again on your next visit to Lonavala. Regards,

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Oct

    The hotel is overall good. Satisfied with service and food quality but cleaning was not good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Indus Valley ResortManager replied in 15 hours

    Dear Sir, Greetings for the day... Thanks for your valued feedback. We r happy to know that your stay with us was comfortable. We would like to serve you with best of our services on your next stay with us. Regards,

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Oct

    Nice Place. The staff and room service was courteous . booked a bigger room but later switched to the ones on first floor as there was a lot of crowd on ground floor. Overall a 4 stars for this hotel

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Indus Valley ResortManager replied in 8 hours

    Dear Sir, Greetings from Indus Valley Resort...Thanks for your valued feedback.We heartily apreciate your view for our staff which is very much encouraging.It will be our previledge to serve you again.Regards,

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved