Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Iris Business Hotel

awadh raj centre, mitra compoun, at boring road crossing, lane beside kumar tower, patna 800001 Patna India 800001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Dec
atIris Business Hotel
25%Guest recommend this hotel
Nimesh Ravalworst experience, Very BD service and food, there was no breakfast​ available..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Iris Business Hotel
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Conference Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.5 / 512 Reviews
    25%Guests
    Recommend
    2.7Service Quality
    2.5Amenities
    2.3Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    2.6Cleanliness
    2.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Jun

    worst experience, Very BD service and food, there was no breakfast​ available

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Jun

    pathetic!! big zero for fooding. kind of guest house.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Iris Business HotelManager replied in a day

    We will try to improve ourself

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 May

    Very poor hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Iris Business HotelManager replied in 2 days

    Sorry for the inconvenience caused, we will try to improve our self as per your expectations. Replied by Iris (Hotel Manager)

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Mar

    extrimely courtious staff and we'll behaved. room charges are too high room standard is poor. breakfast is served from 9 am....no breakfast before that.....rooms are full of mosquitoes.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Iris Business HotelManager replied in a month

    Sorry for the inconvenience caused, we will try to improve our self as per your expectations

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Feb

    I didn't find it a good place to stay.. as rooms r very small & breakfast which is complementary is very bad.. nothing is available ..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Iris Business HotelManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Sir, Sorry for the trouble caused to you at our premises, we will improve ourselves as per your expectations. Thanks with regards Amitabh Nandan

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved