Hotel

Iris Business Hotel

awadh raj centre, mitra compoun, at boring road crossing, lane beside kumar tower, patna 800001 Patna India 800001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atIris Business Hotel
25%Guest recommend this hotel
Nimesh Ravalworst experience, Very BD service and food, there was no breakfast​ available..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Patna
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
8Rooms
  • Conference Hall

Location

2.5 / 512 Reviews
25%Guests
Recommend
2.7Service Quality
2.5Amenities
2.3Food & Drinks
3.1Location
2.6Cleanliness
2.2Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Jun

worst experience, Very BD service and food, there was no breakfast​ available

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Jun

pathetic!! big zero for fooding. kind of guest house.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Iris Business HotelManager replied in a day

We will try to improve ourself

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 May

Very poor hotel

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Iris Business HotelManager replied in 2 days

Sorry for the inconvenience caused, we will try to improve our self as per your expectations. Replied by Iris (Hotel Manager)

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Mar

extrimely courtious staff and we'll behaved. room charges are too high room standard is poor. breakfast is served from 9 am....no breakfast before that.....rooms are full of mosquitoes.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Iris Business HotelManager replied in a month

Sorry for the inconvenience caused, we will try to improve our self as per your expectations

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Feb

I didn't find it a good place to stay.. as rooms r very small & breakfast which is complementary is very bad.. nothing is available ..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Iris Business HotelManager replied in 6 hours

Dear Sir, Sorry for the trouble caused to you at our premises, we will improve ourselves as per your expectations. Thanks with regards Amitabh Nandan

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved