Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Iris Business Hotel

AWADH RAJ CENTRE, MITRA COMPOUN, AT BORING ROAD CROSSING, LANE BESIDE KUMAR TOWER, Patna 800001 Patna India 800001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos3 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Sep
atIris Business Hotel
33%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Iris Business Hotel
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Conference Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    NR Nimesh Raval
    1 /5

    worst experience, Very BD service and food, there was no breakfast​ available

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    VS Veer Sharma
    1 /5

    pathetic!! big zero for fooding. kind of guest house.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    We will try to improve ourself

    AK Amit Kataria
    1 /5

    Very poor hotel

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Sorry for the inconvenience caused, we will try to improve our self as per your expectations. Replied by Iris (Hotel Manager)

    BB Bappaditya Basu
    3 /5

    extrimely courtious staff and we'll behaved. room charges are too high room standard is poor. breakfast is served from 9 am....no breakfast before that.....rooms are full of mosq

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Sorry for the inconvenience caused, we will try to improve our self as per your expectations

    DN Debottam Neogi
    1 /5

    I didn't find it a good place to stay.. as rooms r very small & breakfast which is complementary is very bad.. nothing is available ..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Sir, Sorry for the trouble caused to you at our premises, we will improve ourselves as per your expectations. Thanks with regards Amitabh Nandan

    Close
    Nimesh Raval2017, 23 Jun
    atIris Business Hotel

    worst experience, Very BD service and food, there was no breakfast​ available

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved