Iroomz Amrutha Resiency- Hospetopp. sri ramulu park, station road, hospet Hospet India 583201View on Map
Your Cart is empty
Rooms are not hygenic. Doors are broken. Bathroom is not at all cleaned. since i dint get many options i booked this hotel.
It is really very good staff behavior super rooms are super m thankful to both redbuss and amrutha residency
Dear Sir, Thank you for your lovely note. I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Good Times Iroomz Amrutha Resiency, We look forward to celebrating the next family occasion with you.
rooms are pretty good,near to station and bustand..very co operative staffs
Not clean bed sheets are not they won't change the daily and not washable too and it worst and bathroom also not clean
Dear Mr.Noor Md Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. we apologizes for you inconvenience,again, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. At the time, you were staying with us, I'm sorry to hear the rooms weren't up to the standard you've come to expect from us. I have personally addressed this with our housekeeping staff to ensure this won't happen again.
This hotel don't even have power back up, this is the first hotel I have seen without that, it's really horrible place. I don't even give one star for this hotel, only the location is good and every t+ More
Question & Answers
Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"
Getting Hotel Policy...