Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Iroomz Amrutha Resiency- Hospet

opp. sri ramulu park, station road, hospet Hospet India 583201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Feb
atIroomz Amrutha Resiency- Hospet
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Arshad HhRooms are not hygenic. Doors are broken. Bathroom is not at all cleaned. since i dint get many options i booked this hotel...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Iroomz Amrutha Resiency- Hospet
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.4 / 514 Reviews
      85%Guests
      Recommend
      3.0Service Quality
      3.0Amenities
      3.1Food & Drinks
      3.4Location
      3.8Cleanliness
      3.2Value For Money
      Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 27 Jan

      Rooms are not hygenic. Doors are broken. Bathroom is not at all cleaned. since i dint get many options i booked this hotel.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 Jan

      It is really very good staff behavior super rooms are super m thankful to both redbuss and amrutha residency

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Iroomz Amrutha Resiency- HospetManager replied in 18 days

      Dear Sir, Thank you for your lovely note. I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Good Times Iroomz Amrutha Resiency, We look forward to celebrating the next family occasion with you.

      5 / 52017, 14 Dec

      rooms are pretty good,near to station and bustand..very co operative staffs

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 12 Dec

      Not clean bed sheets are not they won't change the daily and not washable too and it worst and bathroom also not clean

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Iroomz Amrutha Resiency- HospetManager replied in a day

      Dear Mr.Noor Md Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. we apologizes for you inconvenience,again, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. At the time, you were staying with us, I'm sorry to hear the rooms weren't up to the standard you've come to expect from us. I have personally addressed this with our housekeeping staff to ensure this won't happen again.

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 2 Nov

      This hotel don't even have power back up, this is the first hotel I have seen without that, it's really horrible place. I don't even give one star for this hotel, only the location is good and every t

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved