Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

IROOMZ Hotel pawan

Bombay Press Road, anantpur road Ballari - 583101 Bellary India 583101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos9 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Oct
atIROOMZ Hotel pawan
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Karanam MurthyHotel staff I mean room service is very poor and even if you call there is no one ready to pick the call...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to IROOMZ Hotel pawan
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Doctor on Call
    • Front Desk
    • Lobby
    • Dry Cleaning
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    BM Basappa Muthur
    1 /5

    Hotel ppl said room are not available. very bad service.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 16 days

    Dear Sir, we are apologies for that and will check this issue..

    KM Karanam Murthy
    4 /5

    Hotel staff I mean room service is very poor and even if you call there is no one ready to pick the call.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Sir Srinivasa Karanam, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. we apologizes for you inconvenience, again, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. At the time, you were staying with us, I'm sorry to hear the rooms weren't up to the standard you've come to expect from us. I have personally addressed this with our housekeeping staff to ensure this won't happen again.

    DY Dushyanth Ys
    5 /5

    Best Hotel to Stay in Bellary.. as it maintains genuine foods and Hygenic place.

    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 minutes

    Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay.again, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. Thank you for your ratings. I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Good Times Iroomz Hotel Pawan, We look forward to celebrating the next family occasion with you.

    RK Ratna Karri
    4 /5

    Good location and accessible to all

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 9 minutes

    Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay.again, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. Thank you for your ratings. I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Good Times Iroomz Hotel Pawan, We look forward to celebrating the next family occasion with you.

    NN Naveenkumar Naganur
    5 /5

    Nice Hotel with anti mosquito treatment.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay.again, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. Thank you for your ratings. I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Good Times Iroomz Hotel Pawan, We look forward to celebrating the next family occasion with you.

    Close
    Basappa Muthur2018, 15 Jul
    atIroomz Hotel Pawan

    Hotel ppl said room are not available. very bad service.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved