Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Ishan Villa

verka-majitha byepass, opp. fortis-escorts hospital, service lane ,amritsar Amritsar India 143001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos83 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
2018, 25 Feb
atHotel Ishan Villa
63%Guest recommend this hotel
Gagandeep SinghLow class its better to stay on road than to stay in this hotel gaaadayum!!..Read All Reviews
₹ 2050
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Ishan Villa
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Baggage Room
    • Pet Friendly
    • Food Facility
    • Air-condition
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Porter Services Available
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Charging points
    • Taxi Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • ceiling fan
    • Express Laundry
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Luggage Storage
    • Smoke Detector
    • hot / cold water
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hour security
    • 24 hr security
    • Conference Facility
    • Board Room
    • Family Room
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Shopping Drop Facility (on fixed timings)
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Pets Allowed
    • Beauty Salon - on charge
    • Pest Control Facility
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • Internet Access
    • AC/Heater
    • Free WiFi
    • Currency Exchange
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Wi fi (Payable)
    • Caretaker
    • Paid Transfers
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Business Center
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.8 / 511 Reviews
    3.7Service Quality
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Oct

    Low class its better to stay on road than to stay in this hotel gaaadayum!!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ishan VillaManager replied in 23 minutes

    dear sir .. good wishes.. seeming that you are used to of 7star plus hotel's stay and our is true 3 star property . and on 1st oct there was total sold out at amritsar and actuality city's guests were staying in cars as well as dhabas also . as a spl. request we some how managed your booking at ishan villa , AND YOU BOOKED THIS HOTEL AT 2 A.M MIDNIGHT - you checked in at about 12 noon and checked out next day about 11 a.m .. full time you were in room and were enjoying the stay ..if the room was that much bad then how that possible to stay there for 23 hrs..? even you were asking for more free extension of stay ? amazing.. ALSO PLEASE SIR THERE IS A CODE OF CONDUCT FOR HOTEL AS WELL AS GUEST.... rest sorry to say sir but it was your choice to stay at ishan villa in a comfortable environment ....

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Oct

    hospitality is very poor. location also pathetic. don't recommend to anyone

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ishan VillaManager replied in 4 hours

    dear sir .. good wishes.. your golden review is like once your wishes are not fulfilled then all world is wrong . you stayed with us for about 7 days .. think if some one is not comfortable then how he/she can stay there for such a long time . if we are not wrong you selected ishan villa because it was near d.a.v inter. school and you had some work there . one day one you demanded for the free dinner as complimentary ,, which we refused as you had only breakfast plan with us , 2nd day you ordered for haka noodles and after finishing 2 full plates you complained that noodles had lill extra chilies and instead of request to cancel the payment , you ordered us to cancel the payment with hotel staff disapproved .. finishing 2 plates of order is clear proof that order had no complaint. that moment only you threatened us to write a wrong review for us at internet which you have done.. no worry sir .. your comments are welcomed .. but we will work with more force and honesty to satisfy our every esteemed guest as always.

    1 / 52017, 30 Sep

    Very bad hotel .. manager is worse . Don't ever book this hotel there are so many nice hotel in Amritsar. They charge like 4* hotel and **** are far more nice and clean and good people there.. Ple

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ishan VillaManager replied in 4 hours

    dear kavita mam.. regards .. please double check .. did you stay at ishan villa ? we have no entry with such name. ishan villa is a 3 star rated property . and we have quality rooms only avg. rs. 2500 incl. breakfast and never committed as 4 stars .. you must have posted this review at the wrong hotel because there is one more hotel with 99% similar name ' hotel s***e villa.. please check that you must have stayed there with similar name and posted your review on us .. also you have written that you did not stay then how you can post your comment . please check again.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 18 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Amritsar

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved