Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

J. P. Lodge

10th Mile R.C. Mintri Road, Dist. Darjeeling Kalimpong India 734301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Sep
atJ. P. Lodge
33%Guest recommend this hotel
Sourish Paul1.Water supply was very poor. 2. Bathroom was totally rubbish. 3. Food price is high. 4. Standard rooms are very small. 5. Not up to the mark like oth..Read All Reviews
₹ 800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to J. P. Lodge
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SB Sudip Bose
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SP Sourish Paul
    2 /5

    1.Water supply was very poor. 2. Bathroom was totally rubbish. 3. Food price is high. 4. Standard rooms are very small. 5. Not up to the mark like other hotels we booked..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Plz note : 1. The Hotel J.P.Lodge Kalimpong is a Buget category type of hotel. 2. Due to shortage of water supply from PHE the region suffer shortage of water . also the hotel has mentioned in the site about the water supply , if there is no running water in the tap than water will be provided bucket . 3. The type of room booked by you was the cheapest one , if you had booked Delux Double Room , thev are bigger in size . 4. The Bathroom are as per Room size Requirement , and it always clean .

    KA Kshitiz Anand
    1 /5

    It was horrible,, no water from last 2 days

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 38 minutes

    i have already mentioned about in my room description that the hotel does not provide 24 hrs running water , if there is no running water in the tap then water is supplied in bucket , this was already mentioned in my website , also please note that the room booked by you was the cheapest one if you had booked arttic hall or luxury Double you should had got a good room and exilent service . So you should rember when u book a room please see the room descripition or visit the hotel website

    GR Ghanshyam Ramani
    1 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SS Subhankar Sanphui
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Sudip Bose2018, 1 Aug
    atJ P Lodge

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved