Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

J. P. Lodge

10th Mile R.C. Mintri Road, Dist. Darjeeling Kalimpong India 734301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Jul
atJ. P. Lodge
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Sourish Paul1.Water supply was very poor. 2. Bathroom was totally rubbish. 3. Food price is high. 4. Standard rooms are very small. 5. Not up to the mark like oth..Read All Reviews
₹ 800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to J. P. Lodge
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    1.7 / 58 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    1.6Service Quality
    1.5Amenities
    2.3Food & Drinks
    2.0Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    1.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 5 Jun

    1.Water supply was very poor. 2. Bathroom was totally rubbish. 3. Food price is high. 4. Standard rooms are very small. 5. Not up to the mark like other hotels we booked..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    J P LodgeManager replied in 4 days

    Plz note : 1. The Hotel J.P.Lodge Kalimpong is a Buget category type of hotel. 2. Due to shortage of water supply from PHE the region suffer shortage of water . also the hotel has mentioned in the site about the water supply , if there is no running water in the tap than water will be provided bucket . 3. The type of room booked by you was the cheapest one , if you had booked Delux Double Room , thev are bigger in size . 4. The Bathroom are as per Room size Requirement , and it always clean .

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 7 May

    It was horrible,, no water from last 2 days

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    J P LodgeManager replied in 38 minutes

    i have already mentioned about in my room description that the hotel does not provide 24 hrs running water , if there is no running water in the tap then water is supplied in bucket , this was already mentioned in my website , also please note that the room booked by you was the cheapest one if you had booked arttic hall or luxury Double you should had got a good room and exilent service . So you should rember when u book a room please see the room descripition or visit the hotel website

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 5 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 27 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 22 Jul

    our trip to kalimpong got totally ruined because of j.p.lodge and its manager mr. gupta.. below are mentioned few devastating reasons.. 1. mr. gupta doesnt knows abt discount methods of online bookin

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    J P LodgeManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay with us. We have improved our service .Now you feel the difference . We look forward to welcoming you again. Warm Regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved