Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Jagrati Lords Inn

sp-2 riico industrial area,mansarovar Jaipur India 302020
View on Map
Hotelier Photos63 Photos
  • Executive Deluxe Room
  • Executive Deluxe Room
  • Guest  Elevator Landing Area
  • Distil -BAR
  • Blue Coriander  -Multi Cuisine Restaurant
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Facilities
  • Facilities
  • Swimming Pool
  • Swimming Pool
  • Swimming Pool
2018, 25 Apr
atJagrati Lords Inn
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Yogesh SinghSwimming pool very dirty... Washroom's sewer was choked. Handle of shower was broken. Service what to in room at the time of check in...Read All Reviews
₹ 1899
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jagrati Lords Inn
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Suitable For Children
    • ceiling fan
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Air-condition
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Taxi Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Front Desk
    • Television
    • Luggage Storage
    • Business services
    • hot / cold water
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • 24 hour security
    • 24 hr security
    • Business Center
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Family Room
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • TV LCD & Cable TV
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Free Internet
    • Assistance with luggage on request
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Housekeeping
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Car Rental
    • Private parking
    • Food Facility
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Management reserves Right of Admission at the hotel rates and availability is at hotel's decrit
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Internet access
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Conference Facility
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Multi - Line Phone
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Swimming Pool
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.5 / 5491 Reviews
    3.4Service Quality
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 23 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 22 Apr

    AC not working , even no one attended the same . Whole night without AC . Pathetic service. Most worst thing , even GOIBIO team not supported in that .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 22 Apr

    Very bad to see casual behavior with customer. very rarely in hotel industry, don't know owner know this or not. only one suggest please ask some female to sit at reception instead of male. Mr. Pinto

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jagrati Lords InnManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr. Mansingh, It is our constant endeavour to provide the best of hospitality offerings to our patrons , but we deeply regret that we did not meet your expectations this time.However, I investigated the entire matter and found that you have been asked for your spouse valid ID for which you have refused and as a policy, manager , Mr. Bintu could not allot you the room. Sir , you are the valuable guest for us but at the same time we have to work under given legal limitations. We assure you that your next visit with us would be mesmerizing and your next feed back an appreciative one. Assuring you of our best attention,

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 21 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 21 Apr

    Swimming pool very dirty... Washroom's sewer was choked. Handle of shower was broken. Service what to in room at the time of check in...ask for two times that too took them 1 hour to g

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved