Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL JAHAJ MAHAL

Rani Roopmati Road , Near Sagar lake Mandu India 454010
View on Map
Hotelier Photos41 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atHOTEL JAHAJ MAHAL
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Pranav DalalGood Hotel, big rooms & bathroom, good food. Good property for a wedding or party. Service is slow. Please note in Mandu vehicle is a must...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL JAHAJ MAHAL
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • hot / cold water
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Taxi Services
    • Free Internet Access
    • Gardens
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    PD Pranav Dalal
    4 /5

    Good Hotel, big rooms & bathroom, good food. Good property for a wedding or party. Service is slow. Please note in Mandu vehicle is a must.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    VS Varun Shedhani
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SP Sanjay Patel
    1 /5

    Cleaning level is at lowest, location wise excellent property, peaceful and relaxing atmosphere but very poor housekeeping dept.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    IJ Indorilal Jain
    4 /5

    Nice hotel, huge room and bathroom with garden view balcony. Hotel staff is courtegeous and cool. Very delicious food. Only approach road from main road is little bad. Nice lake vi

    + More

    • +8 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr.Indorilal Jain Sir, Thank you for Give the Best Review. We are Always Thank You For Visit our Hotel.

    VS Vigyan Shastri
    1 /5

    Without prior notice, they cancelled my booking ,just because they got another guest who is paying 500 rs more then me, worst experience. ..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear vigyanji, very sorry for the inconvenience , we have marked it full in the property but due to software mistake the booking is done . It is not due to money but due to technolry . sorry again

    Close
    Pranav Dalal2018, 29 Aug
    atHotel Jahaj Mahal

    Good Hotel, big rooms & bathroom, good food. Good property for a wedding or party. Service is slow. Please note in Mandu vehicle is a must.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved