Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Jal Mahal Pokhara

Gharipatan, (Behind Pokhara Airport), Pokhara, Nepal, Pincode- 0000, Pashchimanchal Pokhara Nepal 0000
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos9 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jul
atHotel Jal Mahal Pokhara
61%Guest recommend this hotel
Naveen DiwanGetting a taxi through the hotel was costly as compared to arrange by your own. Rest all was fine and stay was good...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Jal Mahal Pokhara
    12:30Check In
    12:00Check Out
    46Rooms
    • Water Dispenser Available
    • STD / ISD
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • ceiling fan
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Front Desk
    • Catering
    • wi fi
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free WiFi
    • Doorman
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 513 Reviews
    61%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 22 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 7 May

    Getting a taxi through the hotel was costly as compared to arrange by your own. Rest all was fine and stay was good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 30 Sep

    The only good thing about the hotel is the swimming pool. I booked cottage room. it costed me about I**HOWEVER, the room is way TOO small. the size of the room is just 8'x12'. If you are travelling wi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Jal Mahal PokharaManager replied in 16 days

    Dear Ms Shresth Taneja, Thank you for your honest review. Thank you for appreciating our pool as well. About the rooms, yes we admit that the Cottage Deluxe Rooms are smaller in size compared to our Sunrise Deluxe and Exotica Premium rooms. This is the reason why we allow only singles or couples in that room. While booking there is an option of choosing the number of guests in the room, all the three rooms you had booked none of you had mentioned about children. If you had honestly mentioned three guests in a room you would have automatically been directed to our Sunrise Deluxe Rooms which are more spacious and suitable for three. We did not want to spoil your vaccation, we upgraded all of your three rooms to our Sunrise Deluxe Rooms without any extra charge. I hope you found the rooms comfortable...

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Aug

    Excellent location with excellent ambiance. Worth for money. Highly recommend

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Hotel Jal Mahal PokharaManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Mr Ajeesh Nair, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad that you liked our property and services. Look forward to greet you again and again in the future.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Hotel Jal Mahal PokharaManager replied in 36 minutes

    Thanks a lot Mr Sandeep Srivastava for staying with us and rating us very positively. Hope to welcome you again !

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved