Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Jamindar Palace - ARN Group of Hotels

27 1st, sanjay gandhi nagar, new bus stand, main road, kota near ahluwalia mall Kota India 324005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 15 Dec
atHotel Jamindar Palace - ARN Group of Hotels
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Saurabh SharmaGood location . Best Service by Staff . Trained Staff . Hotel Running By ARN Group . Happy To stay here . I will come here Soon ...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Jamindar Palace - ARN Group of Hotels
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • No alcohol is served
    • Non Smoking
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Alcohol-free property
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 527 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    4.8Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    4.8Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 21 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Nov

    Good location . Best Service by Staff . Trained Staff . Hotel Running By ARN Group . Happy To stay here . I will come here Soon .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Jamindar Palace Arn Group Of HotelsManager replied in 4 hours

    Thank you sir For stay and Feedback . Thank you again for appreciate to our service . We are waiting to host you .

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Nov

    hotel is good near by New busstand walking distance no water heater but otherwise it's good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Jamindar Palace Arn Group Of HotelsManager replied in 8 hours

    Thank you sir for stay and Review .

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Oct

    good hotel , good staff, location are good................................

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Jamindar Palace Arn Group Of HotelsManager replied in 2 days

    Thank you sir for stay & feedback .

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 25 Oct

    Hotel room are not in good condition.Bathroom condition is worst.No washbasin .No accomodation in room.Difficult to stay even for a day.Rooms require renovation.Staffs are polite.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Jamindar Palace Arn Group Of HotelsManager replied in 24 minutes

    Sorry sir for inconvenience . we are upgrading our service as per requirement . we are doing work on room service and accommodation . you will not face such problem in next visit . most welcome for next visit. thank you sir for aware us about the service .

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved