Hotel

Hotel Janak Niwas - Udaipur

15 sahiwalo ki gali, bhattiyani chotta, udaipur, rajasthan 313001 Udaipur India 313001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos48 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atHotel Janak Niwas - Udaipur
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Samir Thackernice place to stay but less amenities...but liquor not available..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Udaipur
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
10Rooms
  • Photocopying
  • Activity Centre
  • Outdoor Activities
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Dining Hall
  • Conference Hall

Location

4.0 / 518 Reviews
72%Guests
Recommend
4.2Service Quality
3.9Amenities
4.5Food & Drinks
4.2Location
4.9Cleanliness
4.2Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 Jul

nice place to stay but less amenities...but liquor not available

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
Hotel Janak Niwas UdaipurManager replied in a day

Dear sir, Greetings......!!! Thank you so much for your suggestion we will work on it soon!! We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay! Do visit us again! Thank you, Regards, Team Janak Niwas

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Jul

bed experience. no room service. too small rooms. there is no elevators and they give us room on 3rd floor. no car parking. lot of mosquito. worst experience.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Hotel Janak Niwas UdaipurManager replied in 4 days

Dear sir, Greetings......!!! Thank you so much for your comments!! But there is something we would like to tell you about our place we didn'nt mentioned anywhere about elevator so we are sure before you booked our place we do not have elevators & for the car parking we have mentioned there is a paid parking available next door to our hotel, the money we are getting for the room we are trying to give you our best but we can not able to give you star categories services, our hotel is budge hotel and our hotel is based in old city area from where you can save your money for the transportation for side seen. Anyways thank you for visiting our hotel and THANK YOU for review, Regards, Team Janak Niwas.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 10 Jul

although the location is right next to city palace, it does not give you the feel of it. the rooftop does provide u a gr8 view of city palace, but dat does not fetch any brownie points.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Hotel Janak Niwas UdaipurManager replied in 15 days

Dear sir, Greetings......!!! Thank you for your comments!! We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay! Do visit us again! Thank you, Regards, Team Janak Niwas

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 30 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved