Hotel

Janardan Resort, Kausani

baijnath road,kausani Kausani India 263639
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atJanardan Resort, Kausani
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Faimi khanonly guesthouse not resort but Himalayan view r gud..& staff is very decent Mr Asif is gud person....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Kausani
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
9Rooms
  • ceiling fan
  • Dining Hall
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • 24 hour security
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Reception
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Umbrellas
  • Outdoor Activities

Location

3.3 / 533 Reviews
66%Guests
Recommend
3.4Service Quality
3.2Amenities
3.3Food & Drinks
3.7Location
2.8Cleanliness
3.4Value For Money
2 / 52017, 16 Aug

only guesthouse not resort but Himalayan view r gud..& staff is very decent Mr Asif is gud person..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Aug

Itz Guesthouse not resort but staff is very good Mr Asif is gud person

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
Janardan Resort KausaniManager replied in 16 hours

Thanks for your feedback, we are glad to know that we made your holiday memorable would love to host you again, do let us know when you plan your visit again!

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Jul

location is very good and service is also good..loved the view from hotel

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
Janardan Resort KausaniManager replied in a month

Thanks for your feedback, we are glad to know that we made your holiday memorable would love to host you again, do let us know when you plan your visit again!

1 / 52017, 3 Jul

I have seen the worst hotel in my life, actually it was not hotel,it was horrible guest house.. ful of mosquitoes and insects which i have never seen in my regular life, perhaps insects i have seen in

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Janardan Resort, KausaniManager replied in 42 minutes

Sir, you booked for our executive rooms and then demanded deluxe room on arrival, you are intentionally giving us lower feedback & we will report this to goibibo.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jun

Horrible experience.. sleepless night, hotel full of mosquito, insects. Rooms are very untidy.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Janardan Resort KausaniManager replied in an hour

Sir, due to heavy rains mosquitoes and insects were coming in the room every time gate was being opened and you were also advised by the staff to keep the doors closed as much as possible. A maxo kit was also provided to you so as to make your stay comfortable. During rains such occurrence happen and its difficult to control insects at room without customer cooperation. We also asked you to fill up the feedback form at the property detailing your problem but you refused to fill that. Forrest area has its problems and we need cooperation from our guests to ensure a proper comfortable stay.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved