Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Janardan Resort, Kausani

baijnath road,kausani Kausani India 263639
View on Map
Hotelier Photos48 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atJanardan Resort, Kausani
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Faimi khanonly guesthouse not resort but Himalayan view r gud..& staff is very decent Mr Asif is gud person....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kausani
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • Pet Friendly
    • hot / cold water
    • Air-condition
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Towels/Linens (surcharge)
    • ceiling fan
    • Front Desk
    • Ironing Service (Deprecared)
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Restaurant
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • ATM / Banking
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • 24 hour security (Deprecared)
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Internet access
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Terrace
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 533 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    2.8Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    2 / 52017, 16 Aug

    only guesthouse not resort but Himalayan view r gud..& staff is very decent Mr Asif is gud person..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Aug

    Itz Guesthouse not resort but staff is very good Mr Asif is gud person

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Janardan Resort KausaniManager replied in 16 hours

    Thanks for your feedback, we are glad to know that we made your holiday memorable would love to host you again, do let us know when you plan your visit again!

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Jul

    location is very good and service is also good..loved the view from hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
    Janardan Resort KausaniManager replied in a month

    Thanks for your feedback, we are glad to know that we made your holiday memorable would love to host you again, do let us know when you plan your visit again!

    1 / 52017, 3 Jul

    I have seen the worst hotel in my life, actually it was not hotel,it was horrible guest house.. ful of mosquitoes and insects which i have never seen in my regular life, perhaps insects i have seen in

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Janardan Resort, KausaniManager replied in 42 minutes

    Sir, you booked for our executive rooms and then demanded deluxe room on arrival, you are intentionally giving us lower feedback & we will report this to goibibo.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jun

    Horrible experience.. sleepless night, hotel full of mosquito, insects. Rooms are very untidy.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Janardan Resort KausaniManager replied in an hour

    Sir, due to heavy rains mosquitoes and insects were coming in the room every time gate was being opened and you were also advised by the staff to keep the doors closed as much as possible. A maxo kit was also provided to you so as to make your stay comfortable. During rains such occurrence happen and its difficult to control insects at room without customer cooperation. We also asked you to fill up the feedback form at the property detailing your problem but you refused to fill that. Forrest area has its problems and we need cooperation from our guests to ensure a proper comfortable stay.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved