Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Janki Executive

Plot No 10,Vidya Nagar,Jalna Road,Near 7 Hill Flyover, Aurangabad India 431005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Sep
atHotel Janki Executive
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Sanjay SinghA value to money place , would suggest to travellers who just need a place to sleep off during the night ...Read All Reviews
₹ 1705
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Janki Executive
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Shoeshine
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Breakfast Service
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Car Rental
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Private parking
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    CJ Chirag Jain
    1 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SJ Sunil Jain
    4 /5

    Good Location, Value for Money, Center of city

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 days

    Greetings from Hotel Janki Executive !!! Dear Guest Thank You for your valuable Feedback, we were glad to have you as our guest. Please visit us again and help us serve better

    NS Nikhil Shinde
    2 /5

    Curtains were dirty and charging plugs were in broken conditions in room no 202. Bathroom was smelling badly

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 days

    Greetings from Hotel Janki Executive !!! Dear Guest Thank You for your valuable Feedback, we were glad to have you as our guest. Please visit us again and help us serve better

    SJ Sagar Jagtap
    2 /5

    Hotel room was good and clean,but they have wasted so much time to give room, it has ruin our precious time, though we have given ID of all 9 people they insisted to give marriage

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 21 days

    Greetings from Hotel Janki Executive !!! Dear Guest Thank You for your valuable Feedback, We apologize if we had taken your time but we were going through the procedure, glad to have you as our guest. Please visit us again and help us serve better

    RG Rohit Garad
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Chirag Jain2018, 9 Sep
    atHotel Janki Executive

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved