Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Jayson Metoda managed by Innovic Hotels

metoda plaza, gate no 1, metoda gidc, Rajkot India 360021
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
  • hotel-jayson-metoda-rooms-9-1
  • CV__0673
  • CV__0678
  • CV__0679
  • CV__0779
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Corridors
  • Room
2018, 24 Mar
atJayson Metoda managed by Innovic Hotels
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Manan Vinodraivery helpful staff. my booking was at another branch. but they help me and transfer it according to my convince...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jayson Metoda managed by Innovic Hotels
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Baggage Room
    • hot / cold water
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Air-condition
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Charging points
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Catering
    • 24 hr security
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Car Rental
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Anti-Slip Ramps
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Paid Transfers
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • 24 hour security
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free internet Wi-Fi access in villa and all villa area
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.2 / 510 Reviews
    3.9Service Quality
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 10 Feb

    Worst hotel no manner to their staff nor front office or Restaurent people No water is served nor they ask for water Morning breakfast is worst they are serving Chocos in small bowl as ur serving to

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Jayson MetodaManager replied in 7 hours

    Dear Mr. Singh, It is with great concern that we received your complain about bad quality of service you experience at our hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for the problems you went through in regards to your breakfast and room. We at Jayson Metoda pride ourselves in keeping our customers satisfied and in this case, unfortunately we have failed to do so. We have spoken to our employees to put a plan in place to ensure this does not happen again. I hope that you will accept my sincerest apology. We have taken every action possible to ensure that this will not repeat with anyone’s stay. I apologies that you had to experience it on your visit to our Hotel. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 10 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 4 Jan

    My experience during the stay was excellent. The ambience was homely.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Jayson MetodaManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Mr. Ved, Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcome you again in near future.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved