Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Jeniffer Inn

7A/1 W.E.A Karol Bagh New Delhi 110005 (INDIA)@8800158643 Delhi India 110005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos130 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Sep
atHotel Jeniffer Inn
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Kavitha pretty nice place. staff were very courteous and helpful...rooms wer big enough.. all in all a decent place to stay..Read All Reviews
₹ 1600
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Jeniffer Inn
    12:15Check In
    11:45Check Out
    12Rooms
    • free wifi
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Free Wi-Fi access
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Taxi Services
    • Free Wi Fi high speed Internet
    • In Room Safe
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • 24 hour security
    • Tea/Coffee makers in all rooms
    • Air Conditioning
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra bed/crib (upon request)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • CCTV
    • Valet service
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Coffee/Tea Facility
    • Free Wifi
    • Laundry Service
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Emergency lighting
    • ATM / Banking
    • Car Rental
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Interconnecting rooms
    • FITNESS FACILITIES
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Alarm Clock
    • Currency Exchange
    • Coffee Maker
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • room service
    • Internet Access
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Business Center
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Parking
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    RH Raunak Harlalka
    3 /5

    Breakfast is not served in buffet..is limited to room service only one item....

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Thank you for your review. We work on the suggestions we get from our valued guest & try to improvise wherever possible We hope that you will book with us again & give us another chance so we can deliver a perfect hotel stay to you. Thanks and Kind Regards: Ganesh Tripathi

    GK Geetanjali Khorwal
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AS Abhinav Shrivastava
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 hours

    Thank you very much for your recent stay with us at Hotel Jeniffer Inn and your valued feedback. We are glad to hear that we have won you over as one of our many happy guests. I am thrilled to hear that the room was up to your liking and that we were able to exceed you expectations! Our in-room facilities are tended to with great care; our staff being the true asset of our operation. It is a great pleasure to read your wonderful comments and all of the choices that you had there! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the nearest future. Thanks & Kind regards; Ganesh Tripathi

    RH Raunak Harlalka
    4 /5

    they dunt serve buffet breakfast...u have to order in room..rest all is fine.good property to stay

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 9 hours

    Thank you very much for your recent stay with us at Hotel Jeniffer Inn and your valued feedback. We are glad to hear that we have won you over as one of our many happy guests. I am thrilled to hear that the room was up to your liking and that we were able to exceed you expectations! Our in-room facilities are tended to with great care; our staff being the true asset of our operation. It is a great pleasure to read your wonderful comments and all of the choices that you had there! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the nearest future. Thanks & Kind regards; Ganesh Tripathi

    SM Subramani Ms
    1 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Raunak Harlalka2018, 17 Sep
    atHotel Jeniffer Inn

    Breakfast is not served in buffet..is limited to room service only one item....

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved