Hotel

JenJon Lake Vaitarna Resort

upper viatarna zarward bk, zarwad, igatpuri Igatpuri India 422212
View on Map
Hotelier Photos79 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 28 Jul
atJenJon Lake Vaitarna Resort
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Mehul TannaAwesome location, Very good services, Co operative staff, Good food...Read All Reviews
₹ 3700
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
11:00Check In
10:00Check Out
13Rooms
  • Suitable For Children
  • Baggage Room
  • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
  • Outdoor Activities
  • Karaoke
  • Separate Sitting Area
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Speciality Restaurant
  • Boating
  • wi fi (only in restaurant)
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Dining Hall
  • Taxi Services
  • Campfire / Bon Fire
  • Porter / Bellhop
  • Veranda
  • Luggage Storage
  • Picnic Area
  • Swimming Pool
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Whirlpool Bath / Shower Cubicle
  • Family Room
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Fishing
  • Yoga Hall / Classes
  • Indoor Games
  • Doctor on Call
  • Barbecue Area
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Pets Allowed
  • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
  • Rafting
  • Gardens
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Guide / Sightseeing Service
  • Internet Access - Surcharge
  • Air-Conditioning - Central
  • sightseeing (Payable)
  • Bike on Rent
  • Smoking Area
  • Nature Walk
  • Public Restrooms
  • Coffee Shop / Cafe
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Power Backup

Location

4.0 / 5144 Reviews
83%Guests
Recommend
4.0Service Quality
3.7Amenities
3.8Food & Drinks
4.2Location
4.1Cleanliness
3.9Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Jul

Awesome location, Very good services, Co operative staff, Good food.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 24 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Jul

Good View outside the hotel best in Rainy and winter season good quality of food nice environment greenery loved it had a pleasant trip !!!!

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 48 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 24 Jul

location is 35kms from igatpuri , though its a beautiful place , staff is rude and there is no politeness in talking . property is good but arguments with staff will spoil your whole mood of vacation

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 50 times
Jen Jon Lake Vaitarna ResortManager replied in 3 hours

Dear Nikunj, Thank you for taking time to review us. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations of hosting a person free of charge. As a group you had booked for 8 people but when 9 people arrived we requested you pay but you wanted us to waive-off the charges, which is not as per policy. Do visit our other resorts spread across Igatpuri, Alibaug, Phansad, Lavasa, Panchgani, Deolali, Orchha, Jaipur and Goa Regards Team JenJon

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Jul

Awesome location..........Good service.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Jen Jon Lake Vaitarna ResortManager replied in 5 hours

Dear Jainson, Thank you for taking time to review us. It gives us immense pleasure to learn that you have enjoyed the resort and its amenities. Nothing inspires us more than knowing that our guests had a thoroughly enjoyable stay and their expectations were met. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We have shared your feedback with the team, whose efforts have made this possible. We look forward to welcoming you back at the resort very soon. Also do visit our other resorts spread across Igatpuri, Alibaug, Karjat, Phansad, Lavasa, Panchgani, Deolali, Orchha, Jaipur and Goa Regards Team JenJon

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 23 Jul

Room was ok ..bathroom was smelly and not clean,lights not working..food was good. Not worth staying here

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 78 times
Jen Jon Lake Vaitarna ResortManager replied in 19 hours

Dear Isha, Thank you for taking time to review us. We are sorry to hear you that we could not meet your expectations and some of the facilities were not working. We hope to make amends and ensure that you have a great stay during your next trip. We look forward to welcoming you back at the resort very soon. Also do visit our other resorts spread across Igatpuri, Alibaug, Karjat, Phansad, Lavasa, Panchgani, Deolali, Orchha, Jaipur and Goa Regards Team JenJon

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved