Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Jessulkot

17, bhaskar street, near geeta ashram, opp. ridhi sidhi restaurent Jaisalmer India 345001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos78 Photos
Travellers Photos134+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Feb
atHotel Jessulkot
93%Guest recommend this hotel
Bhimraj SanchetiExcellent hospitality at affordable prices, thanks to goibibo..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Jessulkot
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.7 / 5280 Reviews
    93%Guests
    Recommend
    4.7Service Quality
    4.7Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.7Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 10 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 9 Feb

    Excellent hospitality at affordable prices, thanks to goibibo

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel JessulkotManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Guest ! Greetings from Hotel Jessulkot jaisalmer !!!!! Thank you for taking out time to rate our property it is indeed feedback like your that keeps us motivated & we were so pleased to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your overall experience in our hotel & that our services & amenities were up to your satisfaction, hope that we will get another chance in future to welcome you back on your next Trip to jaisalmer, warm regards

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 9 Jan

    Very Bad Experience. Hotel staff was not co operative at all. Keeps on arguing on each and every matter. No proper parking space. They suggested for a New Year Package at some Savi Camps in Jaisalmer

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel JessulkotManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Greeting from Jessulkot Jaisalmer. Thank you for taking out your valuable time to give us feedback. We apologise for the inconvenience caused, Also we know the reason for the bad review…. You had a booking of 3 rooms for 6 members & at the time of check in there were total 10 members & we charged for the extra members. Regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved