Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Jesus Holiday Home

opp football ground, candolim, goa Goa India 403515
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
2018, 21 Feb
atJesus Holiday Home
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Suvendu BoseNice budget hotel. The staff is very cooperative..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jesus Holiday Home
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • wi fi
    • Safe
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.6 / 523 Reviews
    3.3Service Quality
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Jun

    Nice budget hotel. The staff is very cooperative

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Jesus Holiday HomeManager replied in 18 hours

    Thank you sir for your feedback. hope to see you next time

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 19 Mar

    A budget hotel with clean and spacious room. Rooms are good enough for 3-4 adults. Manager was also good and polite. overall we had a decent stay at Jesus Holidays.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Jesus Holiday HomeManager replied in an hour

    Thank you sir for Yor feedback. do visit us again...

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Mar

    Very bad experience on my recent visit.... ...Request to go for any hotel then this. These king of hotels will make your whole trip waste. The hotel staffs are very rude, not supportive at all.Total w

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Jesus Holiday HomeManager replied in a day

    Sir, There Was No Such Issues. You were Talking With Us Nicely Since day 1. You were Happy with all the services we provided to. You Wrote This Review just cause we didn't Give You Late Checkout till 5:00 latter after checking out at 1:00 u came at 3:00 And you were asking us the same Room for washroom we didn't had any rooms left the hotel was full but still we managed to give you a standard room for freshup you clicked pics of that room and upploaded . you were shouting at the reception n arguing with the other manager For the same room. the hotel is full even after telling u that there is no room available u said that u will give us bad reviews. you were blackmailing us u said you will put very dirty Reviews of our hotel. but sir If we had that same room we would give you. but you were saying you will pay * for that room wich was already booked. you didn't even inform us 1 /2 days before. And at last moment you did like this so sir Plz Think Before Booking Any Hotel. they dont give late checkout when there is no room left when hotel is full. even the guest who stayed after your Booking Has given Us good Reviews thank you sir for your reviews. This review wont affect others...

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved