Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Jewel of the East Residency & Spa

MG Marg, near Wills Lifestyle Showroom, MMR Manor, Gangtok Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos50 Photos
Travellers Photos8 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Jul
atJewel of the East Residency & Spa
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Abani BeheraLOCATION: SUPERB AMENITIES: SUPERB AMBIANCE: SUPERB CLEANLINESS: SUPERB FOOD QUALITY N TASTE: NOT UPTO THE MARK SERVICE: WORST I HAVE WAITED FOR ABOU..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jewel of the East Residency & Spa
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    19Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • ceiling fan
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Make up Mirror
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Shoeshine
    • hot / cold water
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Shower only
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Housekeeping
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Wireless Internet Access (Complimentary)
    • Wifi
    • 220V electrical sockets
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Early departure
    • Reception
    • Spa
    • Free internet Wi-Fi access in villa and all villa area
    • room service
    • Power Backup
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Spa & Room Service
    • Electric kettle with free coffee and tea
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Dining Hall
    • SPA & TREATMENT
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Free Wifi in the room, lobby and lounge
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Conference Facility
    • Conference Hall
    • Complimentory Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Body treatments
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • CCTV
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Public Restrooms
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Coffee Maker
    • Coffee/tea facilities
    • Coffee/Tea Facility
    • LED TV
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Free high speed Wi-Fi
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Hotel Trading License
    • Special Diet Meals (upon request)
    • TV LCD & Cable TV
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Charging points
    • Tour and travel desk
    • Free Wi-Fi access
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • SPA & TREATMENT
    • Coffee / Tea Maker
    • Luggage Storage
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Coffee & Tea maker
    • LCD TV
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Complimentary Bottled Water
    • Spa and wellness Centre
    • Free Wifi
    • Tea & Coffee Making Machine
    • Doctor on Call
    • Room Service
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Massage (Deprecared)
    • Paid Transfers
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Free Internet Access
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Taxi Services
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Spa On Site - Chargeable
    • Catering
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Babysitting/ Child Care (surcharge)
    • Coffee/Tea Maker
    • Lobby
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Flat Screen Televisions
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Tea and coffee maker
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Car Rental
    • WiFi in your room
    • 24 hour reception
    • Cook Services
    • Free WiFi
    • Satellite Channel
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Free Internet
    • Special dietary options
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Umbrellas
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 547 Reviews
    65%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 15 Jul

    ULtiMaTe RooMs FooD Is NoT Good Due tO ThiS reason I M BeLoNG tO PunJAB !! OVerALL HoTeL Is NiCE !!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jewel Of The East Residency SpaManager replied in a day

    Dear Sahil, Its a delight to know that your stay with us was 4 stars and you really loved our rooms. Thank you so much and we look forward to your subsequent visits.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 14 Jul

    please keep it ready lift.... location awesome

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 3 Jul

    lift is not working since last year.but they r not mention in any where.. our room is on 4th floor, I booked for superior room, but size of rooms & bathroom r very small. ..No view from my room.. Spa

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jewel Of The East Residency SpaManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Mr.Faizal, We thank you for choosing to stay at Jewel of the East Residency & Spa. We are pleased to note that, you like the Breakfast and Location. We regret that the lift is not working for the past two months as it requires a complete overhaul. Engineers are working on replacing the whole lift and thats why it is taking time. We would like to inform you that, the lift facility is not mentioned in goibibo website.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 28 Jun

    Lift was out of order in the Hotel and they have not even updated this ... My room was in 4th floor so it’s a worst experience. Staff are not cooperative. But location and rooms are good that’s it.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jewel Of The East Residency SpaManager replied in an hour

    I apologise our facility did not meet your needs or expectations. I appreciate you taking the time to review as these help us come up with creative ways to improve our limitations in the future. We do hope you give us another chance should you return to the city in the future. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 24 Jun

    Very clean,good location for moving around at MG road. Recommend to book superior room for view from windows

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jewel Of The East Residency SpaManager replied in 2 days

    Thank you for staying with us here at the Jewel of the East Residency & Spa. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel's convenient location, the dining outlets on site, and the friendliness of our staff members. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and we hope you return to stay with us again in the future!

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved