Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Jewelz 6

Lane No. 6,32 Suyojana Society, Koregaon Park, Pune India 411001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jul
at Jewelz 6
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Hans Raj SharmaGood location. Calm, green & serene. Service side needs improvement.Would Like to come again. Good Luck...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jewelz 6
    12:00Check In
    11:30Check Out
    5Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.7 / 535 Reviews
      77%Guests
      Recommend
      3.5Service Quality
      3.6Amenities
      2.8Food & Drinks
      3.9Location
      3.4Cleanliness
      3.8Value For Money
      Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 12 Mar
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 19 Jan

      Three of us checked in at 9.00pm. Contact number given by GOIBIBO was out of order. Guest house gate was locked. All the lights were switched off. Last guest entry was on the month Oct. 2017. Rooms

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Jewelz 6Manager replied in 3 hours

      Dear Mr. Sanjay, Thank you for your detailed feedback. However, we would like to point out to the following facts: We are not a 'conventional hotel' but a 'home stay' or 'B & B.' The three of you checked in at 10.30 pm as per your own writing in our guest registration registration. Your booking had not been confirmed by us as I am currently travelling abroad and only my eldest son, who is undergoing some medical treatment, was staying in the house. Since you had arrived at such a late hour and he did not want to inconvenience you, he arranged for your stay immediately. Unfortunately, since he is not involved in running this home stay, he opened the wrong page in the guest register and your entry was made for October. We have had a number of guests stay with us in November, December and even during this month of January. It is unfortunate that you could only spend the night in our house and had to leave early next morning. If you had stayed longer, you would have been able to appreciate the warmth, openness, beautiful and serene surroundings and the 'positive energy' that you found missing. We do hope that you will visit again and give us another opportunity to serve you better.

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Sep

      pleasant stay n adorable ambience to be...n the service is good

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Jewelz 6Manager replied in 33 minutes

      Dear Mr. Darpan Jaswal, Thank you for your kind words about JEWELZ6. We are encouraged. Sir please do visit again when ever in Pune.

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Aug

      Best service. Tasty food served.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
      Jewelz 6Manager replied in a day

      Dear Mam, We are encouraged to give better and better service. Proud to host you. Thank you. Do come again.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Aug

      Good location. Calm, green & serene. Service side needs improvement.Would Like to come again. Good Luck.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
      Jewelz 6Manager replied in 3 days

      Greetings Sir, Thank you for your king remarks and review. We are encouraged and shall definately work to overcome our deficiencies. Do come and stay at JEWELZ Pune

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved