Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Jivitesh

11, pusa road, opp. metro pillar no. - 87 Delhi India 110005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Feb
atHotel Jivitesh
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Preeti Shahservice is very bad. management is not at all good...Read All Reviews
₹ 3745
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Jivitesh
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    27Rooms
    • Breakfast Service
    • hot / cold water
    • Air-condition
    • Gym
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Daily newspaper
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Wifi available on 1 device
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Television
    • meeting/conference rooms
    • Lobby
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Conference Facility
    • Terrace
    • Reception
    • Swimming Pool
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 536 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 22 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    2 / 52018, 12 Jan

    service is very bad. management is not at all good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel JiviteshManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings and we regret reading your feedback and we apologize for the same. Dear Guest, we are unable to track your booking with our hotel database. I would request you to please share with us your ** booking ID detail and contact detail so that we can investigate the issue and take the corrective actions. My team and I look forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and service at all times Regards Siddharth Mishra Hotel Jivitesh, New Delhi

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 26 Nov

    Very small rooms and the amenities were not good at all. The gym was not working when we stayed. Food was good in the restaurant. Was close to the metro and the market.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel JiviteshManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Srikant, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We value your feedback and will look into it seriously. At Jivitesh Hotel we always thrive to improve our services. Best Regards Mr. Sidharth Mishra

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved