Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Jodhana Elite

Jhalamand House, Airport Road, Ratanada Jodhpur India 342011
View on Map
Hotelier Photos80 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Jul
atHotel Jodhana Elite
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajesh JangirGood looking , battery service, food is good, but not value for money high, single person one night stay with breakfast including GST.. and our all i..Read All Reviews
₹ 3600
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Jodhana Elite
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5174 Reviews
    89%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 9 Jul

    .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Jodhana EliteManager replied in 31 minutes

    Dear Sir, Greetings from Hotel Jodhana Elite, Jodhpur!!! Thank you for the really valuable feedback and update about our Hotel on Goibibo.com. It is indeed a pleasure to hear words of praise for the stay, facilities, staff, food and service and they are delighted to hear your words of praise. We thank you for such a detailed feedback about your excellent experience with us for everyone to see. To sum it up feedback like this really puts a smile on the face of our colleagues. We hope we have an opportunity to serve you again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 4 Jul

    nice but can be awesome ... need to attend some staff behaviour issues

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 29 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Jodhana EliteManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir, Greetings from Hotel Jodhana Elite, Jodhpur!!! Thank you for the really valuable feedback and update about our Hotel on Goibibo.com. It is indeed a pleasure to hear words of praise for the stay, facilities, staff, food and service and they are delighted to hear your words of praise. We thank you for such a detailed feedback about your excellent experience with us for everyone to see. To sum it up feedback like this really puts a smile on the face of our colleagues. We hope we have an opportunity to serve you again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 21 Jun

    nice room

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Jodhana EliteManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Sir, Greetings from Hotel Jodhana Elite, Jodhpur!!! Thank you for the really valuable feedback and update about our Hotel on Goibibo.com. It is indeed a pleasure to hear words of praise for the stay, facilities, staff, food and service and they are delighted to hear your words of praise. We thank you for such a detailed feedback about your excellent experience with us for everyone to see. To sum it up feedback like this really puts a smile on the face of our colleagues. We hope we have an opportunity to serve you again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 2 Jun

    Horrible experience very rude staff I had paid for 5 days I had check out in 2 hours not at all recommend

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Jodhana EliteManager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Sir, You have book room from **& our front office said you that we have not cancel your booking directly from here if you want to cancel or amend your booking, you can call customer support of goibibo....

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved