Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Joe Beach Resort

: ecr road, krishnan karanai, mahabalipuram, next to saibaba trust, Mamallapuram India 603104
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
  • Hotel exterior
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
  • lobby
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
    Outside
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Apr
atJoe Beach Resort
62%Guest recommend this hotel
Arun Robertsgood place for a family food was good and amenities. staff were very friendly and help full need to have menu cards in the room..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Joe Beach Resort
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    40Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Daily newspaper
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Board Room
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Coffee Shop
    • Gardens
    • Coffee Maker
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Internet Access
    • Conference Facility
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Free Internet Access
    • Swimming Pool
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 58 Reviews
    62%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 2 Apr

    good place for a family food was good and amenities. staff were very friendly and help full need to have menu cards in the room

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Joe Beach ResortManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr.Arun, Thanking very much for taking your time and giving a very positive feedback about joebeach resort. Your comments has motivated us in a bigger way. Thank you

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 1 Feb

    Rooms are like lodges. Not looks like resort. But service centres s good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Joe Beach ResortManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for spending your time and writing about us. I am very sorry because you didn't had a comfortable stay with us. Next time please stay in our deluxe or Super deluxe rooms near the beach.waiting to see you soon.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 29 Jan

    restaurant is far and not available for service through night.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Joe Beach ResortManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Mr.Varun, Thank you for taking your time and giving a feedback on us.Our restaurant timing is till 11.00p.m.Please comeback we will take care of you.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 19 Jan

    Breakfast menu could have been a bit better. Less variety. The Vasantha bhavan close by is not to the mark. Service is pretty slow

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Joe Beach ResortManager replied in 18 days

    Dear Mr.Shiva, Thank you very much for taking your time and giving a review.We had enlarged our breakfast buffet and we request you to come back.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 16 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Joe Beach ResortManager replied in 23 days

    Thank you for taking your time and review us. Please come back we will take care of you personally

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Mamallapuram

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved