Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Jolans Guest House

(House no 153 , cantor) Bogmalo Beach Road , Next to Bogmalo Beach Resort , Bogmalo , Mormugao, Vasco Goa - 403806 Goa India 403806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos10 Photos
  • SAM_6487
  • SAM_6464
  • SAM_6256
  • SAM_6275
  • SAM_6278
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
2018, 21 May
atJolans Guest House
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Rohan PatilI was here for 2N 3D. They are having 2 Premium AC Rooms, one is beachside facing and on is not. I booked the premium room 4 days ago and one another..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jolans Guest House
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Doctor on Call
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Restaurant
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    1.8 / 52 Reviews
    1.8Service Quality
    1.6Food & Drinks
    1.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Dec

    I was here for 2N 3D. They are having 2 Premium AC Rooms, one is beachside facing and on is not. I booked the premium room 4 days ago and one another member booked just 1 day before for premium room

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jolans Guest HouseManager replied in 18 days

    Dear Rohan, Thank you for your feedback. Guest feedback gives us an opportunity to grow and improve our selves. We apologize as our standards were not up to your mark. We have investigated into your concern. First of all, we have all 4 rooms which are premium and of the same standard. The guest staying in the seaside room had booked the room 3 months in advance requesting for a sea facing room. Room cleaning is done on daily basis at 10 a.m. sharp. We apologize if it wasn't done as per your standard. We will henceforth strictly monitor the housekeeping staff as this is our first concern raised on cleanliness. The check-in time in most of the hotels are in the afternoon, you may please check some of the 5-star properties in Goa which has their check-in time at 3 PM (afternoon) which is the standard time and not an odd time. On the contrary, having a travel history all over the world and experiencing hospitality over 12 years I do understand what standards to provide at what price. We take our jobs seriously and we strive every day to keep our guest happy as guest satisfaction is our satisfaction. Overall this is a guest house and we go above and beyond to serve our guest compare to the price we offer per room per night. If you wish to give us any more suggestions or would like to get connected with us to help us improve our standards, please email us on **, and we will promptly get in touch with you. Regards, Alirio (Proprietor)

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 15 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved