Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Jorba

Kisan Mall, Dhanera Road, R.T.O. Char Rasta, Deesa, Akhol, Gujarat 385535 Deesa India 385535
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Sep
atHotel Jorba
90%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Jorba
    11:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Air Conditioning
    • 4 Pillow (Soft/Firm)
    • Front Desk
    • Onsite Parking
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Desk
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • 32inch Flat screen LED TV
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Free high speed Wi-Fi
    • Free Internet
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    NK Navneet Kumar
    5 /5

    good hotel

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 19 hours

    Thank you for the review. We are delighted you have great time at Shivansh Inn, Nathdwara. We look forward to host you again.

    JK Jayesh Kanzariya
    5 /5

    Excellent Nature and behaviour of staff is 👍👍👍👌

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Thank you for the review. We are delighted you have great time at Shivansh Inn, Nathdwara. We look forward to host you again.

    KS Kundan Saboo
    5 /5

    They only need to rectify the internet connectivity option Lengthy process with low signal inside room

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Thank you for valuable feedback. hope to serve you again.

    Close
    Navneet Kumar2018, 15 Jun
    atHotel Jorba

    good hotel

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved