Hotel

Joy Guest House

next to empire beach resort,gauravado, goa Goa India 403515
View on Map
Hotelier Photos5 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atJoy Guest House
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Vivek Patelthis is a genuine review : no bath soap present in the room. no water bottle present in the room. no towel present in the room. only best thing is th..Read All Reviews
₹ 1725
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
10:00Check In
09:00Check Out
8Rooms

    Location

    3.7 / 56 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 2 Mar

    this is a genuine review : no bath soap present in the room. no water bottle present in the room. no towel present in the room. only best thing is the location.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Joy Guest HouseManager replied in 4 months

    sure we will look into it and improve services

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 Jan

    Nice guest house to stay. The guest house is good and is near Beach.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Joy Guest HouseManager replied in 6 months

    Thanks for your feedback

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 15 Dec

    Nice stay with basic amenities. Near by beach But difficult to find the guest house from main road.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 812 times
    Joy Guest HouseManager replied in 7 months

    Thanks for your feedback

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 23 Sep

    Good location, beach view

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Joy Guest HouseManager replied in 17 days

    Thank you Konakanchi Srikanth

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 27 Jan

    I had booked this hotel for 3 people, but i had an unexpected guest at the last minute, so i visited hotel requesting for accommodation for 4th guy( i am ready to pay extra guest charges as per hotel

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Joy Guest HouseManager replied in 7 months

    sorry for the inconvenience caused by us

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved