Hotel

JRD Exotica

a1/284, opp. to trauma centre,safdarjung enclave new delhi Delhi India 110048
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atJRD Exotica
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Varun SharmaVery nice and clean place to stay if u want to stay near south delhi . Staff is very cooperative..Read All Reviews
₹ 2660
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
24Rooms
  • Voicemail
  • Reception

Location

4.1 / 5150 Reviews
87%Guests
Recommend
4.0Service Quality
4.1Amenities
3.9Food & Drinks
4.2Location
3.9Cleanliness
4.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Aug

Very nice and clean place to stay if u want to stay near south delhi . Staff is very cooperative

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 41 times
Jrd ExoticaManager replied in 2 hours

Hi Varun !!! Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to serve you.Guest feed back encourage us to give our level best services to our dear Guests.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Aug

nice location. near to hospital. good food also. clean and spacious rooms. humble staff

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Jrd ExoticaManager replied in 16 hours

Hi Shafi Thank you so much for your encourageing words.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 18 Aug

We could not go due to some reasons so we wanted our booking for a new date but neither goibibo, nor hotel did anything for that, we never asked to cancel our stay but extend sorry another date. That

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 69 times
Jrd ExoticaManager replied in 2 hours

Hi Mahak Please note that you have done your booking through Goibibo and as per our policy with goibibo same day cancellation/date change is not acceptable .As per the Goibibo representative due to some medical issue you wants to change the dates and we have asked goibibo to send us some medical documents but due to non received of the same (medical documents) we were unable to change /extend the dates. Sorry for the inconvenience..

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Aug

Well i would say it is value for money as far as accommodation is concern....very rich and sober ambiance inside...nice accomodation available..but dining menu is on very higher side....A simple daa

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Jrd ExoticaManager replied in 4 hours

Dear Mr.Madhusudan Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.We have gone through your observations thoroughly and wish to inform you that in spite of high prices of all the daily commodites we try our level best to keep the Tariff (mainly F & B Services) on lower side.Though we have taken your feed back on a serious note and will re work on the same.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved