Hotel

Jukaso IT Suites

plot no 1,idc,mehrauli road,gurgaon Gurgaon India 122001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos76 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 28 Mar
atJukaso IT Suites
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Manali GuptaHotel was under renovation and still took the booking. Untidy looby, rooms, no phn connection, highly disappointed...Read All Reviews
₹ 2560
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Ask Question & get answer from travelers
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
90Rooms
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Babysitting/ Child Care (surcharge)
  • Ballroom
  • Banquet Facilities
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Barbecue Area
  • Business Center
  • Concierge
  • Currency Exchange
  • Disabled Friendly Facilities
  • Doctor on Call
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Library
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Lobby
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Pets Allowed
  • Front Desk
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Locker Facility
  • Secretarial Services
  • Spa On Site - Chargeable
  • Solarium
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • Major Credit Cards Accepted
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Luggage Storage
  • Medical Assistance Available
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Power Backup
  • Gardens
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Fitness Equipment
  • Conference Facility
  • Taxi Services
  • Board Room
  • Food Facility
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • RO Water Purification System
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured

Location

3.5 / 5228 Reviews
65%Guests
Recommend
3.4Service Quality
3.4Amenities
3.7Food & Drinks
3.7Location
3.5Cleanliness
3.5Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Mar

Hotel was under renovation and still took the booking. Untidy looby, rooms, no phn connection, highly disappointed.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 5 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Mar

The worst hotel i have been till date. Staff dont have manners that how to talk to people. They were way too rude. The rooms were very dirty. Food quality was very bad. The most unhygenic hotel i have

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Mar

Poor service. Not value for money. Even hotel staff is very arrogant when we have con call with ibibo cc Vipin. We did not get dental kit,tea kit,goodnight refill pack,tv not working. Even when we dem

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 71 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Feb

The location is convenient and the staff is courteous. The stay was comfortable

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Jukaso It SuitesManager replied in 18 hours

Dear Pradeep Sharma Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Goibibo. We are glad that you chose Hotel Jukaso It Suites,during your last visit to Gurgaon and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon. Kind Regards, Manager Jukaso IT Suites, Gurgaon

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 19 Feb

There is construction going on in this hotel which makes living here a nightmare...the rooms are much more smaller and not good enough. They also have issues with warm water as due to the construction

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
Jukaso It SuitesManager replied in 15 hours

Dear Saurabh Bains We really appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we will try to make improvement wherever necessary and provide you with better experience during your next stay. We would certainly like to serve you again soon. Regards Manager Jukaso IT Suites, Gurgaon

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved