Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Jumels Guest House

House No. 1/25, Grand Morod Saligao, Next to Richmonde park resort, Saligao Bardez, Goa India 403511
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Sep
atJumels Guest House
25%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jumels Guest House
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    4 40074124
    1 /5

    This was my worst experince in my life. . I hv experienced many unusal negative powers in the room. every things happens on its on like our room's a.c gets on automatically its ow

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 14 days

    What blatant lies ! Firstly, it's a Non-AC Room. Your money disappearing, you need to check among your own friends. Your review is baseless. Just for the sake of a night's refund, you do this ? Was the refund creditable to you ? You left saying you have a problem in your family back home and hence had to cut short your holiday by a day. You also left the hired jeep at the Guest house & told me to return it to him and that you already paid him in full till the next day too. So, please think wise when you post something like this.

    SR Sunil Rai
    5 /5

    Services was good. Location is also decent. Everything was fine, had a comfortable stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 19 days

    Thanks Appreciated

    AS Abrarali Saiyed
    1 /5

    Don't attract from its cheap price it is a Haunted house. ........ so stay away guys!

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Don't discourage Others! U left before your Check Out without informing me saying that you had a problem back home and that you had to leave early morning. Many guests stayed here at JUMELS before you and after you too. U have put this review just because I could not Refund your 1 day's charge demanded by you over the phone, due to your abrupt Check-Out

    AM Abdulkadir Memon
    1 /5

    HAUNTED HOUSE! Worst Experience. We did not even stay for one night. We left the house at 4AM. And we are sure that Owner of the House knows about it and he did not inform us. The

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    40074124 2017, 18 Nov
    atJumels Guest House

    This was my worst experince in my life. . I hv experienced many unusal negative powers in the room. every things happens on its on like our room's a.c gets on automatically its own, and our money also disapeared. ,nd my friend feels that some one is pushing him from front in the bathroom and he got hurt badly I will not recommened this house to anybody nor my friends or family members.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved