Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Jumels Guest House

house no. 1/25, grand morod saligao, next to richmonde park resort, saligao bardez, Goa India 403511
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 12 Dec
atJumels Guest House
25%Guest recommend this hotel
40074124 This was my worst experince in my life. . I hv experienced many unusal negative powers in the room. every things happens on its on like our room's a.c..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jumels Guest House
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.4 / 54 Reviews
    25%Guests
    Recommend
    2.3Service Quality
    2.3Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    2.3Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    2.3Value For Money
    1 / 52017, 18 Nov

    This was my worst experince in my life. . I hv experienced many unusal negative powers in the room. every things happens on its on like our room's a.c gets on automatically its own, and our money als

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jumels Guest HouseManager replied in 14 days

    What blatant lies ! Firstly, it's a Non-AC Room. Your money disappearing, you need to check among your own friends. Your review is baseless. Just for the sake of a night's refund, you do this ? Was the refund creditable to you ? You left saying you have a problem in your family back home and hence had to cut short your holiday by a day. You also left the hired jeep at the Guest house & told me to return it to him and that you already paid him in full till the next day too. So, please think wise when you post something like this.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Nov

    Services was good. Location is also decent. Everything was fine, had a comfortable stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jumels Guest HouseManager replied in 19 days

    Thanks Appreciated

    1 / 52017, 26 Oct

    Don't attract from its cheap price it is a Haunted house. ........ so stay away guys!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jumels Guest HouseManager replied in 3 days

    Don't discourage Others! U left before your Check Out without informing me saying that you had a problem back home and that you had to leave early morning. Many guests stayed here at JUMELS before you and after you too. U have put this review just because I could not Refund your 1 day's charge demanded by you over the phone, due to your abrupt Check-Out

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Oct

    HAUNTED HOUSE! Worst Experience. We did not even stay for one night. We left the house at 4AM. And we are sure that Owner of the House knows about it and he did not inform us. The place is totally awa

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved