Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Jungle Eco Resort

vishnu kutir, subhash chowk, pawalgarh, ramnagar, corbett, nainital, uttrakhand Corbett India 244715
View on Map
Hotelier Photos50 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Nov
atJungle Eco Resort
0%Guest recommend this hotel
Divya AnejaPlease do not visit this resort is fake ...does not exist....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jungle Eco Resort
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Karaoke
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Front Desk
    • Jungle treks
    • Intercom
    • Swimming Pool
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hour security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Safari
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Indoor Games
    • Reception
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Food Facility
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Gardens
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Hiking
    • Board Games
    • Veranda
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • Nature Walk
    • Free Internet Access
    • Parking (nearby)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    1.7 / 54 Reviews
    0%Guests
    Recommend
    1.7Service Quality
    1.7Amenities
    1.3Food & Drinks
    2.0Location
    1.3Cleanliness
    1.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Aug

    Please do not visit this resort is fake ...does not exist..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Jungle Eco ResortManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Mr. Divya Aneja our Resort exist sir, And it is 25 km's away from the Ramnagar City If you could call us on 9811442567 I can guide you to the location of the resort Regards Jungle Eco resort

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Aug

    Very bad unhygenic Even washbasin was half in room and toilets were in miserable condition

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Jungle Eco ResortManager replied in 9 days

    Mr. Ashish Tuteja I regret the terrible experience that you encountered with our resort. In order to make it up to you I would like to offer you a complimentary meal on your next visit to our resort And I would assure you that such conditions will never arise again Regards Jungle Eco Resort

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Aug

    the resort doesn't have electricity and no water inside the room that's why I leave the hotel kindly do the needful .. Hamid Malik **

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Jungle Eco ResortManager replied in an hour

    Greetings Mr. Hamid Malik I am really sorry sir, That you have to experience such a situation. But the whole area was suffering from electrical malfunction In order to compensate you we have refunded your whole amount and also Next time on your visit I would like to offer you a complimentary meal as a token of apology from Jungle Eco Resort Family I hope you will give us send chance to cater you. Regards Jungle Eco Resort

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 5 Jun

    worst hotel...check in process was done after an hour long waiting..ac was nt wrkng..dirty rooms...the only plus point is there food...otherwise i ll give minus points in every aspect to this hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved