Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Jungle Hut

bhagsu road, mcleodganj, dharamshala district kangra Mcleodganj India 176219
View on Map
Hotelier Photos65 Photos
  • 1467540811007.jpg
  • 1467540791088.JPG
  • 1467540802945.JPG
  • 1467540797244.JPG
  • Lobby
Travellers Photos65+ Photos
  • Room/TV
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Apr
atJungle Hut
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Jaspreet SinghGood Location,, away from the noise yet close to the market,, good view only if you book Royal Suite,, Spacious suite with attached small balcony,, Go..Read All Reviews
₹ 1870
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jungle Hut
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Front Desk
    • Printer
    • Luggage Storage
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Lobby
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Internet Access
    • Concierge
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 577 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.0Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 22 Nov

    Value for money 👍

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jungle HutManager replied in 12 hours

    Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review.

    5 / 52017, 12 Nov

    grt location grt food grt weather

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jungle HutManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. we hope to see you again soon. Thank you.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Nov

    Good Location,, away from the noise yet close to the market,, good view only if you book Royal Suite,, Spacious suite with attached small balcony,, Good Chinese cuisines.. overall worth the money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jungle HutManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for the kind review. We are very pleased to know you had an extremely comfortable stay with us. We hope to serve you again soon. Thank you.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Nov

    we had very bad experience here ....service is poor....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jungle HutManager replied in 11 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. We look forward to serve you better the next time. Thank you

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Mcleodganj

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved