Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Jungle Park Resorts

lake road, next to ambady junction, thekkady Thekkady India 685509
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Dec
atJungle Park Resorts
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Manas KumarStaff behaviour is good (stars only because of them), that’s a plus point and no doubt for that. Buffet has extremely less varieties. You can not even..Read All Reviews
₹ 3000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jungle Park Resorts
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Ironing Service
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 539 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 1 Oct

    Staff behaviour is good (stars only because of them), that’s a plus point and no doubt for that. Buffet has extremely less varieties. You can not even order omelette in breakfast if it’s not there in

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jungle Park ResortsManager replied in 16 minutes

    Dear Sir, At the outset we would like to thank you for choosing “Jungle Park Resort” for your stay and for sharing your experience with the Goibibo.com It is our constant endeavour to offer warm and personal service as per our guest’s expectations and feedback from our guests helps us to know if we are heading towards the right direction in terms of guest satisfaction. Your concerns towards the varieties of food in Buffet for Breakfast have been noted positively and corrective measures are in place. We assure you of our best services in the time to come. Your help and support will keep us going always. We look forward to welcome you back at Jungle Park Resort in a near future.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Sep

    Good stay but rates are very high and good break fast also

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jungle Park ResortsManager replied in 10 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks for your valuable time spent for writing us in Goibibo. Your feedback towards the high rate has been noted. This is due to the introduction of GST. Thank you once again for rating us in Goibibo & we look forward to welcome you back to Jungle Park.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Sep

    EXCELLENT PLACE FOR ONE NIGHT STAY YOU CAN STROLL AROUND VILLAGE NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL. WILL SURELY VISIT AGAIN

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 61 times
    Jungle Park ResortsManager replied in 10 hours

    Dear Madam, Thank you for your valuable time taken to review us on Goibibo. Its our privilege & honor to be service of you. We are truly delighted to learn that you had a wonderful & memorable stay with us. My team & I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming back again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved