Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

juSTa Lake Nahargarh Palace

tehsil - begun, parsoli Chittorgarh India 312022
View on Map
Hotelier Photos59 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atjuSTa Lake Nahargarh Palace
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Tarang JainI was sceptical when I booked this place but it was quite a place. It is located about 10-15 mins from the National Highway. If you miss the board on ..Read All Reviews
₹ 5500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Chittorgarh
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    46Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.4 / 5192 Reviews
      88%Guests
      Recommend
      4.2Service Quality
      4.1Amenities
      3.9Food & Drinks
      4.3Location
      4.3Cleanliness
      4.3Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Ju Sta Lake Nahargarh PalaceManager replied in 4 hours

      Dear Guest, We are extremely glad for your support and patronage. It gives immense pleasure to note that our motto to provide highest quality of service to every guest has been achieved. Our team members are tremendously motivated as their efforts are so well appreciated and recognized. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and On behalf of the team, we look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our Hotels & Resorts in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Amal Guha Roy Manager Operations jüSTa Hotels & Resorts**

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Oct

      I was sceptical when I booked this place but it was quite a place. It is located about 10-15 mins from the National Highway. If you miss the board on the highway, you may end up going 5-7 kMs ahead, d

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Ju Sta Lake Nahargarh PalaceManager replied in 4 days

      Dear Guest, We are extremely glad to have had the opportunity to serve you during your visit to Parsoli. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked our resort, rooms and service provided by our team. It is our pure intention to provide every guest an opportunity to experience beauty of the nature and get close contact with the serene place. It is an honour to note that you have had a perfect relaxing holiday at our resort. Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation. On behalf of the team at juSTa, we look forward to serve you again as our esteemed guest. Yours Sincerely, Amal Guha Roy Manager Operations jüSTa Hotels & Resorts **

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 28 Sep

      recption was having very rude nature staff is not corpratable at all. Serivic slow

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Ju Sta Lake Nahargarh PalaceManager replied in 10 days

      Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking out your precious time to share your feedback. It is indeed important for us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay in our resort. We have investigated on the areas of concern highlighted by you and noted down the feedback provided. Guest Service & Staff Attitude – There has been a serious lapse on our part. We have intensified the training sessions to all our staff members in every department to improve efficiency levels with responsible communication, behavior and demonstrating extreme care, promptness and sensitivity while interacting with all guests. I would like to assure you that this is not our standard practice and we value every guest need and feedback as important. We have shared your feedback with all our staff members and we once again thank you for your feedback. I would like to take this opportunity to assure you that your feedback is treated with high importance and it is our foremost priority to ensure that every feedback is actioned and looked upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile to ensure a great experience for all our guests. We once again thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our hotels in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Amal Guha Roy Manager Operations jüSTa Hotels & Resorts **

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Sep

      great place to visit location is awesome.food was excellent.hotel staff is nice

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Ju Sta Lake Nahargarh PalaceManager replied in 12 days

      Dear Guest, We thank you truly for sparing your precious time to write about resort, its architectural beauty and amenities available in our resort through Goibibo. We are extremely glad that you liked our resort and had a good time during your stay.It is our endeavour to ensure that every guest stay is made a memorable one and provide them with homely atmosphere. On behalf of our team, we look forward for the more opportunities to be of service to you. Yours Sincerely, Amal Guha Roy Manager Operations jüSTa Hotels & Resorts **

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved