Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Jyoti Continental

A-5 , VIBAHV NAGAR, NEAR JAGGI NURSING HOME, OFF. FATHEHABAD ROAD Agra India 282001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Oct
atHotel Jyoti Continental
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Karan Pratapsinghroom is not clean properly and hotel is under construction bt service is good electric socket are not working properly..Read All Reviews
₹ 1198
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Jyoti Continental
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    19Rooms
    • Intercom
    • Front Desk
    • room service
    • Indoor Games
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hr security
    • 24 hour security
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Public Restrooms
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    PC Prashant Chaturvedi
    1 /5

    When we reach there they have changed our hotel because of maintenance in there hotel. I think they don't prefer internet booking.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    PK Pankaj Kumar
    3 /5

    Good hotal

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AV Abhishek Verma
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 10 days

    DEAR SIR THANKS FOR YOUR REVIEW.....WE WILL TRY OUR BEST IN FUTURE

    RG Rohit Gaur
    1 /5

    Really bad service bad experience

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    SIR/MADAM,,,WE ARE PROVIDING HOSPITALITY SERVICES AT OUR HOTELS,,,,WE ARE NOT PROVIDING SPECIAL SERVICES TO GUEST AS PER GUEST QUERY,,,,,,,,SO YOUR WELCOME TO OUR HOTEL FOR PROPER HOSPITALITY SERVICES,,,,NOT FOR SPECIAL REQUEST,,,,,,,,,RHANKS AND REGARDS

    KC Kavita Chauhan
    5 /5

    Room was good. Location is great. Overall value for money.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    THANKS FOR YOUR REPLY

    Close
    Prashant Chaturvedi2018, 21 Oct
    atHotel Jyoti Continental

    When we reach there they have changed our hotel because of maintenance in there hotel. I think they don't prefer internet booking.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved